kdash Supersonic December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 On 12/13/2017 at 12:46 AM, lifewide said: Hi, how can i use multi-quotes in reply to 2 or more posts? TIA this one i also want to learn haha... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged December 13, 2017 Share December 13, 2017 On 12/13/2017 at 12:52 AM, kdash said: this one i also want to learn haha... On 12/13/2017 at 12:46 AM, lifewide said: Hi, how can i use multi-quotes in reply to 2 or more posts? TIA Well, the quickest way I know how is to: Click on the "Quote" button for the first post; Select all the text from the Rich Text Editor (Ctrl+A or Cmd+A) and then copy it (Ctrl+C or Cmd+C); Hit the "Back" button on your browser window; Click on the "Quote" button for the second post; Paste the previous quote into the Rich Text Editor; and Type in your reply. If you wish to do more than 2, just repeat Steps 2 to 5 again for the subsequent posts. HTH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 14, 2017 Share December 14, 2017 (edited) On 12/13/2017 at 12:46 AM, lifewide said: Hi, how can i use multi-quotes in reply to 2 or more posts? TIA On 12/13/2017 at 12:52 AM, kdash said: this one i also want to learn haha... like this? Edited December 14, 2017 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 14, 2017 Share December 14, 2017 (edited) On 12/13/2017 at 10:49 PM, Terrylmt said: Well, the quickest way I know how is to: Click on the "Quote" button for the first post; Select all the text from the Rich Text Editor (Ctrl+A or Cmd+A) and then copy it (Ctrl+C or Cmd+C); Hit the "Back" button on your browser window; Click on the "Quote" button for the second post; Paste the previous quote into the Rich Text Editor; and Type in your reply. If you wish to do more than 2, just repeat Steps 2 to 5 again for the subsequent posts. HTH On 12/13/2017 at 12:52 AM, kdash said: this one i also want to learn haha... On 12/13/2017 at 12:46 AM, lifewide said: Hi, how can i use multi-quotes in reply to 2 or more posts? TIA where got so mafan. simple task what. i do this in 5 sec. Edited December 14, 2017 by Tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged December 14, 2017 Share December 14, 2017 On 12/14/2017 at 9:49 AM, Tianmo said: where got so mafan. simple task what. i do this in 5 sec. Kudos to you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 @babyblade @pchou @kobayashigt @dach 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 On 1/18/2018 at 10:31 AM, kdash said: @babyblade @pchou @kobayashigt @dachWhy my nick kena mentioned? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic January 18, 2018 Share January 18, 2018 On 1/18/2018 at 11:47 AM, DACH said: Why my nick kena mentioned? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 21, 2018 Share February 21, 2018 @pchou @kobayashigt @babyblade 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 14, 2018 Share March 14, 2018 @pchou @babyblade @kobayashigt 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 14, 2018 Share March 14, 2018 (edited) On 3/14/2018 at 10:44 AM, kdash said: @pchou @babyblade @kobayashigtWhats up ? You scare they gone w SH ? Edited March 14, 2018 by Angcheek 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 14, 2018 Share March 14, 2018 On 3/14/2018 at 11:14 AM, Angcheek said: Whats up ? You scare they gone w SH ? ð spam lo... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged May 5, 2018 Share May 5, 2018 I tried to search for "post pics using phone" but nothing ... so here goes. how to attach pics when posting or replying to a post in the forum using phone ? I will try to hunt for that elusive can meat someone posted some time ago ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic May 5, 2018 Share May 5, 2018 On 5/5/2018 at 1:32 AM, Ysc3 said: I tried to search for "post pics using phone" but nothing ... so here goes. how to attach pics when posting or replying to a post in the forum using phone ? I will try to hunt for that elusive can meat someone posted some time ago ... scroll to the bottom of the page and click on "view page in desktop". after which, proceed with uploading of pics as per using desktop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged May 5, 2018 Share May 5, 2018 On 5/5/2018 at 1:36 AM, kdash said: scroll to the bottom of the page and click on "view page in desktop". after which, proceed with uploading of pics as per using desktop. thanks for the swift response !! did not notice got thing below the page .... i only selected request desktop site on the browser and it did not work ... i don't think there is a function whereby we can just snap and attach instead of choosing and attaching from the folder ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic May 5, 2018 Share May 5, 2018 On 5/5/2018 at 1:54 AM, Ysc3 said: thanks for the swift response !! did not notice got thing below the page .... i only selected request desktop site on the browser and it did not work ... i don't think there is a function whereby we can just snap and attach instead of choosing and attaching from the folder ? nope, MCF admin mentioned they are working on it (for the longest time) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged June 25, 2018 Share June 25, 2018 wah piang eh... too efficient la.... 5min delete liao... i wanna kaypoh also no chance.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic June 25, 2018 Share June 25, 2018 On 6/25/2018 at 8:55 AM, SuPerBoRed said: wah piang eh... too efficient la.... 5min delete liao... i wanna kaypoh also no chance....mai siao siao, the MCF mods got KPI one ok... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...