Scion Turbocharged March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 heard on "leh leo" this morning that after splitting, Glenn ong has found new love in Jean danker and Jamie yeo is together with an ang moh director... interesting gossips ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 all these so call celebrity love lives like hollywood soap opera ... everybody sleeping with everybody... looks like Edison not so bad after all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chapter54 Neutral Newbie March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 got photo on today's edition of The New Paper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 Jean danker so ugly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 if it is true, it will just show that the old adage of 戏子无情 still applicable in modern context. fancy weeks after announcing their split, they found another new love. Is like the announcment of their split is to facilitate their new relationship. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 she appeared on FHM lor....keke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 dis means dat b4 they even announced their split, they r already wif other ppl.mayb they've split for some time...but didn't wanna announce yet. like glenn...b4 he was officially split from kate reeves, he was already seeing jamie. so looks like he has done it agn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 6, 2009 Author Share March 6, 2009 the FM933 DJ was joking earlier: why chinese stations no such juicy news [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 if it is true, it will just show that the old adage of 戏子无情 still applicable in modern context. fancy weeks after announcing their split, they found another new love. Is like the announcment of their split is to facilitate their new relationship. I think it is time to start a poll to predict on how long this new relationship(s) will last.. based on past history - i give it 2 years max. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 Fm big cups he go for small cups. Wat is he thinking? Didn`t know Jean so hard up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 Fm big cups he go for small cups. Wat is he thinking? Didn`t know Jean so hard up. I think she is....if you see all her reference shows w her toyboys etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 Jean danker so ugly. I think her eyes r too far apart Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 I think she is....if you see all her reference shows w her toyboys etc... Giv her a ride in ur porker n i'm sure she's yours Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 Giv her a ride in ur porker n i'm sure she's yours pukeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....i duwan aunties...... Lidat..i sure change become monk....or mi tofu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scenic98 Clutched March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 why is lopez on the morning show now? she like got no chemistry with FD and Glen. Joe Augustine should just eat his humble pie and come back to class95 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueegg Clutched March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 Morning radio is so bad now since Joe is off the air, that I'm back to my CDs. I only switch to radio when I need to listen out for traffic news. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 Wah lau............... u all huh...... criticise her until like that Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueegg Clutched March 6, 2009 Share March 6, 2009 Wah lau............... u all huh...... criticise her until like that Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder lah.... Paiseh. Can't resist. Actually beauty is in the eyes of the beerholder. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...