KIDnapping--beware

Kezg1

please i was consider as 小鲜肉 in the 80s   [laugh]  [laugh]

That's last time la.

I mean now cuz you said you will still hop into someone's car now. Who wants to kidnap you now?

That's last time la.

I mean now cuz you said you will still hop into someone's car now. Who wants to kidnap you now?

Maybe he billionaire le?

You think a billionaire will be on mcf chatting with us ah?

Possible.. We will never know..

Edited by Yewheng

You think a billionaire will be on mcf chatting with us ah?

No need to work mah, bored and so come here tcss with us.  :XD:

my personal experience. when i was studying at NUS, once there was a heavy downpour and i was the only one with an umbrella with me. just before i crossed the road from the bus stop outside Central Library, a girl ran up to me and asked if she can share the umbrella! after sheltering her to the covered walkway on the opposite side, she said thank you and left. i was too stunned to even think of talking to her or getting her phone number [furious]

Wah !! U got study NUS 1! I n @Radx like only study Preambree Tree or For only , actually still dunch know the difference between them 2!

You dun bluff you hv wa

Study aNUS

That's why lor. NUS grad and still claim NUS is no big deal.

Then what about me

That's why lor. NUS grad and still claim NUS is no big deal.

Then what about me ð¥

You high fryer wat

Work oil industry... u dun humble hor

You high fryer wat

Work oil industry... u dun humble horð

Ya loh... nus tt why

If @bancoe, sure need go KKH aldy in 2mths after that

Muahahahaha

he high flyer in oil industry ah

ð±ð®

Read properly sifu. He said high fryer in oil industry. I'm actually in charge of the deep frying of MacDonalds french fries.

Sigh, these days moving to healthier alternatives like air fryer liao.