Bored? Explore somewhere new today!

Bigg

Let's list out unique places, where we can hangout/etc on our off days.

Let me start first, feel free to add on! :D (include address or how to get there if possible)

1. ECP (hahahah)

2. Simpang bedok (good makan good kopi)

3. Neo Tiew farms (spelling might be wrong, can someone correct me) thanks to Altivo for correction

4. Kent Ridge park (the one with the tank on display..the view is spectacular!)

5. SAF Yacht Club

Edited by Bigg

thanks bro, corrected!

how bout you? any interesting places to add in the list? :D

why go to all these ulu ulu place? hot! no air-con!

sorry, can't help myself not to tease in this situation.

Anyway, all these are good alternative places than the usual shopping malls. I actually notice more and more traffic at lim chu kang/neo tiew area these days. Seems like more people are catching up on this...

1. ECP (hahahah)

3. Neo Tiew farms (spelling might be wrong, can someone correct me) thanks to Altivo for correction

5. SAF Yacht Club

6. colbar

7. sunset grill and bar

8. henderson ridges

Hope that by divulging where i go to chill, these places will not be too packed so soon! [laugh]

1. ECP (hahahah)

5. SAF Yacht Club

6. colbar

7. sunset grill and bar

8. henderson ridges

9.D'Kranji Farm resort

marina barrage on a sat nite is pack!...i tink now a lot of ppl r looking for places to chill n relax.signs of more stress in life...

hehehehe...

& i tot i was running out of places to go to in our Little Island!

how's about the Botanic Gardens....it looks really nice now...all made up...

i last went there before i got hitched...during my "pak tor" days...errr...nights more like it!

its close to dempsey enclsve of makan haven too!

1. ECP (hahahah)

5. SAF Yacht Club

6. colbar

7. sunset grill and bar

8. henderson ridges

9.D'Kranji Farm resort

10. Hort Park

11. Marina Barrage

1. ECP (hahahah)

5. SAF Yacht Club

6. colbar

7. sunset grill and bar

8. henderson ridges

9.D'Kranji Farm resort

10. Hort Park

11. Marina Barrage

12. Jacob Ballas Children's Garden

1. ECP (hahahah)

5. SAF Yacht Club

6. colbar

7. sunset grill and bar

8. henderson ridges

9.D'Kranji Farm resort

10. Hort Park

11. Marina Barrage

13. Labrador Park

14. Yishun Dam (not sure whether name is correct)

1. ECP (hahahah)

5. SAF Yacht Club

6. colbar

7. sunset grill and bar

8. henderson ridges

9.D'Kranji Farm resort

10. Hort Park

11. Marina Barrage

13. Labrador Park

7: i was around the area the other day, the route to sunset grill has notice on the roads saying " roads closing soon". wow, does that mean sunset grill closing too?

11: i agree lah. TOO packed on a weekend. no parking space also

1. ECP (hahahah)

5. SAF Yacht Club

6. colbar

7. sunset grill and bar

8. henderson ridges

9.D'Kranji Farm resort

10. Hort Park

11. Marina Barrage

13. Labrador Park

15. Bukit Brown Chinese Cemetery.(Can go in one)