Darth_mel 1st Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 pls tell e camera man to hold steady his cam. c alr also giddy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 eh... how do you know its malaysian chinese? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear March 2, 2009 Author Share March 2, 2009 To quote Lim siah suay : "You ask me. I ask who ?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 I dunno dat asian guy is a Malaysian... but im damn sure that the angmoh is much more bigger in size. Both party is very aggresive and they seems to be fighting... Given the same situation, If Im the asian guy, I will use whatever I have to wrack that angmoh b4 he attack me.... thats the same tactic when u wanna fight an opponent that is stronger than u. There is no such thing as fair every streetfight... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jubilong 2nd Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 (edited) ang mo tio pa... . heard from the clips that the ang mo got out of the car and ask what's going on. isn't that provocation...? what else transpire nobody knows ?? Edited March 2, 2009 by Jubilong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 one sided story .by the way,i find the chinese man quite cool,never really looks like a bully.by the way,i dun think it has nothing got to do with race . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jubilong 2nd Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 i do agree it is one sided . Asians are generally non-confrontational unless provoked. lets see if there is any update... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 pls tell e camera man to hold steady his cam. c alr also giddy It was a she, and what is xia suay is that the guy attacked her! Guy on guy fight even if there's a misunderstanding or miscommunication is fine, but for a guy to attack a woman unprovoked, its a whole different issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 (edited) To quote Lim siah suay : "You ask me. I ask who ?" Can be one of us Rewatched the vid, they're viets for sure. You can hear the family members voices in the background during he first confrontation with the lady. Edited March 2, 2009 by Elfenstar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 I dunno dat asian guy is a Malaysian... but im damn sure that the angmoh is much more bigger in size. Both party is very aggresive and they seems to be fighting... Given the same situation, If Im the asian guy, I will use whatever I have to wrack that angmoh b4 he attack me.... thats the same tactic when u wanna fight an opponent that is stronger than u. There is no such thing as fair every streetfight... I don't know if you guys know this, but the youtube vid is a recording from a news program. the chinese guy is going to lose his licence and going to jail for sure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 i do agree it is one sided . Asians are generally non-confrontational unless provoked. lets see if there is any update... You obviously don't know the viets there. They always want to start a fight AND they have no balls. at least a 5 to 1 ratio before they attack Also if asians are non-confrontational, pls explain the road rage cases etc in singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 (edited) I dunno dat asian guy is a Malaysian... but im damn sure that the angmoh is much more bigger in size. Both party is very aggresive and they seems to be fighting... Given the same situation, If Im the asian guy, I will use whatever I have to wrack that angmoh b4 he attack me.... thats the same tactic when u wanna fight an opponent that is stronger than u. There is no such thing as fair every streetfight... Boh ji is boh ji lah. Only a pussy-whipped whimp will attack someone with a weapon if the other person does not have a weapon and has attacked him. An even bigger pussy will attack a woman. Edited March 2, 2009 by Elfenstar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 (edited) one sided story .by the way,i find the chinese man quite cool,never really looks like a bully.by the way,i dun think it has nothing got to do with race . I doubt its race, however the pussy is hardly cool. if you slow the vid, you'll realise that the white guy was restraining the pussy (with the aid of the the pussy's family) when the pussy attacked first, then went for the lady. The white guy didn't even attack him. If you go even earlier, the white guy was pointing at the pussy when it pushed past and went for the lady. Hows that for a gutless wonder. The white guy was rather cool. If it was me, i would have whacked the pussy instead of warning the pussy "touch my wife and I will kill you" Not to mention when they were going off he asked his wife "did you get that on video?" Edited March 2, 2009 by Elfenstar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 From the vid alone, it looks like the Chinese is the aggressor. In any case, a man who hit a woman is already wrong. Btw, while watch this vid i saw an interesting vid about potential over-stayers from malaysia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear March 2, 2009 Share March 2, 2009 the siao kia want to lup the ang mo's wife, i think he's the bully Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trex101 3rd Gear March 3, 2009 Share March 3, 2009 This was reported in the news here. That POS Viet guy get angry when both of them try to negotiate a circle. He used a mag light or something to wack both the Ang Mo dude and his wife. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear March 3, 2009 Share March 3, 2009 I think you are a minority in an Ang Mo country, and kana suppressed for too long. One day, it will juz snapped! I guess this is one of those days. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...