Any fans of Dragon Ball?

Shull

Eyh, but worth every cent I tell you. Fully pose able and very detail. And not small size hor, 12" action figure.

You check out ebay Singapore or ebay international. US$150+ per figure, if you see the actual then you will also

say sibey swee. [thumbsup]

I sent you PM.

The figures r very nice!!!

Seen alot of them whereby their clothes r in plastic, but this is using cloth....... chio sia! Just like some Street Fighter figurines......

The figures r very nice!!!

Seen alot of them whereby their clothes r in plastic, but this is using cloth....... chio sia! Just like some Street Fighter figurines......

Yeah, and fully poseable, only thing is price, damn expensive at $200+ per figure.

And you have to get those clear plastic display cases to put them in, prevent dust. [thumbsup]

I always have good memories of DragonBall..along with doraemon, dragonball accompanied me during my pri sch days..i can read the same comic over and over again without getting bored..

and now, they are coming out with a movie..expected release date is early april 2009.. [bounce1] [bounce1] [bounce1]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dragonball_Evolution

maybe u can post ur review after u have watch the movie.... [flowerface]

When I first started DB... I rem buying the number 17... I didnt know I must buy from 1 first... :s Always like to read the young wukong which is so funny when he is out to find the 7 balls. Of course, the funny Hum Sup tortise si fu. haha...

From there onwards.... I only watch anime which I kept lost track on it. But sure it is nice but... ang mo as DB....

oh yah... the DB comic book spine can form a long images too... hee