Latest update from Hankook Sembawang

Guniang

Yes, Autobacs would be d most ex among the hankook dealers in JB, but they r d nearest n easiest to locate. I would feel their work attitude n shop standard is better than all the rest, got a lounge too.... Their tyres r just slightly cheaper than spore, need to bargain a little. But do take note that they do trade in of ur old tyres, u HAVE To ASK them, plus they provide free balancing n alignment if u buy 4pcs... They quoted me ard RM200/pc for V12 195/55/15 after trade in of my old tyres.. But i didn't change there.... hehe....

Hi all, old worn tires got trade in value ??

cause i think i need to change soon as the wear indicator almost reached

Yes, Autobacs would be d most ex among the hankook dealers in JB, but they r d nearest n easiest to locate. I would feel their work attitude n shop standard is better than all the rest, got a lounge too.... Their tyres r just slightly cheaper than spore, need to bargain a little. But do take note that they do trade in of ur old tyres, u HAVE To ASK them, plus they provide free balancing n alignment if u buy 4pcs... They quoted me ard RM200/pc for V12 195/55/15 after trade in of my old tyres.. But i didn't change there.... hehe....

Bro, care to shed some light on the difference between the figure 195/50/15 and 195/55/15?

Thanks.

hahahaha...what do you think??? u beri buay paiseh...hitting indicator liao still want to trade in...u might as well waiting until your tyres then botak, see the steel belt and trade in

hankook service is good..2 thumbs up..the 1 car tire workshop that actually torque the rim nuts leh..i m impressive

Siao? ntohing wrong with the price coz you never mention you from MCF, so its a practise to quote list price mah....MCf got special discount and all bro knows here..Maybe you are new...

a 20% discount won't lead me anywhere. hard to accept korean rubber at that price.

so u should buy china or africa rubber [thumbsup]

eh.. china ones, i know where. but africa.. pray.. tell where and what brand? might be suitable for our road [laugh]