Who wants to be a MODERATOR?

Nkps

Come come come... dun be shy, if you want to be a moderator in MCF, please list it down in this thread and we shall let the current TOP PEOPLE to decide.

* No NOMINATION allowed.

want doesn't = given.. [;)]

We have a list of people who want to be moderator. But they were not selected.

We have to be selective, because moderator can see sensitive information..

Would you want a mod who have previously went around to send pm to 'female' MCFers?

or even someone who just crap about his daily encounter?

Thread sponsors are automatically out of this list due to conflict of interest.

I know been moderator is not easy because they have to keep on monitor the thread and step in when thing get out of hand. Of course, solve in the fair way. If not, that will create bad feeling for both parties.

Robo really interested huh?

want doesn't = given.. [;)]

We have a list of people who want to be moderator. But they were not selected.

We have to be selective, because moderator can see sensitive information..

Would you want a mod who have previously went around to send pm to 'female' MCFers?

or even someone who just crap about his daily encounter?

that's why i say let the TOP PEOPLE in MCF to decide mah...

you guys have the list but we don't, so i hope those who wish to be a MODERATOR can put their big NICK here so we all know...

previously went around and PM female MCF-er? u mean now he no longer do that? i think i know who [lipsrsealed]

crap about daily encounter? am i in this crappy category? :ph34r:

I want to be one!!! May I know what it takes to be one? Can pm me? Thanks.

hmm.... u the 1st one in this thread want to be a moderator.... good good good

This is not the official request thread.

Just a wishful thread started by NKPS. Perhaps he himself is trying to be one?

It doesn't mean that, by starting 5 threads a day, you will automatically become a mod.. neither does it mean that when a person reached NOS, he will be a mod..

that's why i say let the TOP PEOPLE in MCF to decide mah...

you guys have the list but we don't, so i hope those who wish to be a MODERATOR can put their big NICK here so we all know...

1. previously went around and PM female MCF-er? u mean now he no longer do that? i think i know who [lipsrsealed]

2. crap about daily encounter? am i in this crappy category? :ph34r:

1. This person no longer qualify, therefore, we didn't monitor him anymore. [sleeping]

2. So far, your crap doesn't earn you the status of 'PE' aka Public Enemy.. LOL [laugh]

This is not the official request thread.

Just a wishful thread started by NKPS. Perhaps he himself is trying to be one?

It doesn't mean that, by starting 5 threads a day, you will automatically become a mod.. neither does it mean that when a person reached NOS, he will be a mod..

yo bro, i never have the intention to be one hor.... just that too much topic of moderator these days, so juz curious who wants to be one....

hmm.... u the 1st one in this thread want to be a moderator.... good good good

It will be hilarious if you start Who DUN wants to be a Moderator [smash][sunny]

1. This person no longer qualify, therefore, we didn't monitor him anymore. [sleeping]

2. So far, your crap doesn't earn you the status of 'PE' aka Public Enemy.. LOL [laugh]

cos i make love here.... not war :D

Who wants to be a MODERATOR??

1. Zniper

u si bey eng si boh?? no car sales ah, now wanna be moderator?? [lipsrsealed]

MCF moderator will not get paid one leh, if got pay i 1st one apply [smash]

It will be hilarious if you start Who DUN wants to be a Moderator [smash][sunny]

do i sound/ look/ behave so GOONDOOs to u <_<

u si bey eng si boh?? no car sales ah, now wanna be moderator?? [lipsrsealed]

MCF moderator will not get paid one leh, if got pay i 1st one apply [smash]

leeporting ah? [laugh]