13177 Hypersonic March 29, 2022 Share March 29, 2022 59 minutes ago, Adrianli said: The tendon is still painful. Need to repeatedly bend that finger till can touch the palm. Need to do it forcefully, surgeon say one. Otherwise it will take longer to get back to normal. Need to do forcefully! Must be painful sia. But no pain no gain la. Look at the bright side when your finger will be fully recover. 😬 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 On 9/12/2023 at 5:35 PM, Kopites said: S'pore woman goes blind after getting dermal filler from certified doctor in Redhill https://mothership.sg/2023/09/spore-woman-goes-blind-dermal-filler-redhill/ Link it under this thread. walau you post in this thread that got no link leh, I thought what happen to Adrianli * moved to https://www.mycarforum.com/forums/topic/2717272-another-doctor-in-trouble/page/13/#comments 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 12, 2023 Share September 12, 2023 On 9/12/2023 at 7:30 PM, Jman888 said: walau you post in this thread that got no link leh, I thought what happen to Adrianli Same thought. Move it out lah... Mod. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...