I am diagnose with another incurable illness

Adrianli

2 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Hello from SGH. Surgery done. Now the healing process starts.

20220311_152606.thumb.jpg.78dd677c6e4d94699a887728bf4da71f.jpg

Speedy recovery & all e best...

Rest well... 

Recover fast...

Take care...

Drink more fluids...

On behalf of all MCF T-rangers...nurse chio boh? 😁

3 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Have an uneventful recovery. 

This was under local block? 

Yes, LA only. But the administration of the LA sibei painful till tears flowing from my eyes. Even the doc knows its the most painful part of the op as there is little "meat" at my plam area and he had to inject more. Funny thing is under LA, he still asked me to try to clench my fingers into a fist but I was unable to, no feeling at all.:D

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Rest well... 

Recover fast...

Take care...

Drink more fluids...

On behalf of all MCF T-rangers...nurse chio boh? 😁

No have leh all auntie nurses. They also damn funny. They also know I future healthcare worker, after the op and seated up they passed me the triangle bandage and asked me to make a sling for myself and they check if correct or not. Extremely cheerful and friendly.

4 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

No have leh all auntie nurses. They also damn funny. They also know I future healthcare worker, after the op and seated up they passed me the triangle bandage and asked me to make a sling for myself and they check if correct or not. Extremely cheerful and friendly.

Ownself do ownself haha

Speedy recovery bro and stay away from those exercises that @Mustank always pleasurises himself in😂😂

2 minutes ago, RadX said:

Ownself do ownself haha

Speedy recovery bro and stay away from those exercises that @Mustank always pleasurises himself in😂😂

Thanks. Doc already told me no exercise of any form till the next appt next week.

20 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Yes, LA only. But the administration of the LA sibei painful till tears flowing from my eyes. Even the doc knows its the most painful part of the op as there is little "meat" at my plam area and he had to inject more. Funny thing is under LA, he still asked me to try to clench my fingers into a fist but I was unable to, no feeling at all.:D

Yeah, palm area very painful :omg:

8 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Take care and have a speedy recovery 

10 hours ago, RadX said:

Ownself do ownself haha

You've either placed the second S at the wrong end or missed out another at the beginning of that "word" in plural form...😁

On 3/11/2022 at 3:43 PM, Adrianli said:

take care and speedy recovery!

9 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

@Adrianli Hey bro, when are you discharging? Try not to stay hospital too long.

Mine was day surgery only. Already discharged on the day itself.:D Tomorrow going back to remove the bandage and review the stiches and healing process. Now finger and bend forwards midway w/o pain. Bend it backwards, the palm is painful.

5 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Mine was day surgery only. Already discharged on the day itself.:D Tomorrow going back to remove the bandage and review the stiches and healing process. Now finger and bend forwards midway w/o pain. Bend it backwards, the palm is painful.

my mummy say do surgery liao cannot eat dark soya sauce. You be mindful okay? hahahaha. Don't eat anything with dark soya sauce. hahahahahha