Alf08 Neutral Newbie February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 Hi bro n sista, wonder if there are any member here hold the arena country club membership. Want to know if it still worth to continue the membership. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kamen Neutral Newbie February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 I wanted to terminate it years back but the club say I need to find a buyer myself and the transfer fee was something like $500. In the end, I switch from family to individual member. Dunno if the rule had change recently... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 I was so surprised the driving range was gone!!! Business bad i guess. At night it was extremely dark and youngsters were there doing funny stuff. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 And you were there doing funny stuff as well or trying to be funny by catching them doing funny stuff? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alf08 Neutral Newbie February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 I wanted to terminate it years back but the club say I need to find a buyer myself and the transfer fee was something like $500. In the end, I switch from family to individual member. Dunno if the rule had change recently... That what i did, now monthly paying $40++ and worst is for the last whole year never go down at all.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alf08 Neutral Newbie February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 I was so surprised the driving range was gone!!! Business bad i guess. At night it was extremely dark and youngsters were there doing funny stuff. I tot the last i saw is they change to another operator, i still have the store value card for the first operator.... Maybe drop by in the night to have fun with the youngster then.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alf08 Neutral Newbie February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 And you were there doing funny stuff as well or trying to be funny by catching them doing funny stuff? I think both are enjoyable... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoon125 3rd Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 haize....wasted 5k for me....but glad to say that I am no longer a member to incur further cost.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alf08 Neutral Newbie February 25, 2009 Author Share February 25, 2009 haize....wasted 5k for me....but glad to say that I am no longer a member to incur further cost.... you lucky loh....5k only...I bought it when it luanch for 8k plus.... what you do? sold it or terminate it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driven Neutral Newbie February 25, 2009 Share February 25, 2009 The Chinese restaurant still there? Where can you find a kopitiam in a country club?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khawcy Neutral Newbie February 9, 2022 Share February 9, 2022 @Alf08 Good day ! Can someone help to advise what happen to the Arena membership ? I am one of the member and I was away for 2 years during covid time. recently came back and realized my old membership is no more as they do not send any updates to me anymore . Trying to contact the old number and no reply from them . Please help to advise and comment . Thanks and Regards Nicholas Khaw 9221 1188 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged February 9, 2022 Share February 9, 2022 13 minutes ago, Khawcy said: @Alf08 Good day ! Can someone help to advise what happen to the Arena membership ? I am one of the member and I was away for 2 years during covid time. recently came back and realized my old membership is no more as they do not send any updates to me anymore . Trying to contact the old number and no reply from them . Please help to advise and comment . Thanks and Regards Nicholas Khaw 9221 1188 Wah.... you put your mobile number like that ah??? 😳 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic February 9, 2022 Share February 9, 2022 From Google, Arena Country Club seems active still. Perhaps u can try on their Facebook or Instagram. Stay safe Cheers 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 9, 2022 Share February 9, 2022 Maybe pivoted to FnB liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Supercharged February 9, 2022 Share February 9, 2022 1 hour ago, Playtime said: Wah.... you put your mobile number like that ah??? 😳 His mobile number very nice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged February 9, 2022 Share February 9, 2022 (edited) 52 minutes ago, Tkseah said: His mobile number very nice.. Too bad its a Nicholas and not Nicholette... if its a chio bu GPGT type... wahzzzzzzz..... phone battery flat liao 🤣🤣 Edited February 9, 2022 by Playtime 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged February 9, 2022 Share February 9, 2022 Contact David Tan. He post in arena FB. He runs the place..... https://www.facebook.com/dArenaSingapore/ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 9, 2022 Share February 9, 2022 4 hours ago, Playtime said: Wah.... you put your mobile number like that ah??? 😳 No need worry, maybe he is some property or insurance agent? So posting of mobile number like that is ok de?! 😅 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...