Josho 1st Gear February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 Rite bro, using another computer to view the thread as guest, I could not see the bars under my avatar after the date joined line. For info, I could see the following just after the date joined - Warn: (0%) bar, bar, bar bar, bar, bar 5 bars in all. Wonder anyone got such "warning". 0% means you are in good hand tho. Should there be something there, you had been warned. Click on that and you will see warned by. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 (edited) The power bar is the one that comes out of your behind when you sit on the toilet bowl lah. kekekke... Sometimes no power bar. Just cluster bombs. I dont sit so the effect is devastating. Edited February 26, 2009 by Dumb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 0% means you are in good hand tho. Should there be something there, you had been warned. Click on that and you will see warned by. Thanks bro. Now I feel at ease. But what do the 5 bars mean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueegg Clutched February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 Sometimes no power bar. Just cluster bombs. I dont sit so the effect is devastating. Yah, mine have been cluster bombs for quite a while now. Easier to deploy but not as satisfying as a smooth cigar type. Wonder if it's a symptom of anything? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 Thanks bro. Now I feel at ease. But what do the 5 bars mean. As it is 0% with grey block, I reckon that with warning, it will highlight the block. Once reach the 5th block and nothing been done by the poster, red card ba. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 Yah, mine have been cluster bombs for quite a while now. Easier to deploy but not as satisfying as a smooth cigar type. Wonder if it's a symptom of anything? Have you ever experienced mustering all the power to get whatever out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 As it is 0% with grey block, I reckon that with warning, it will highlight the block. Once reach the 5th block and nothing been done by the poster, red card ba. Does it mean most of us will be seeing such grey blocks? 5 bars or lesser the better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 Sometimes no power bar. Just cluster bombs. I dont sit so the effect is devastating. Wah! You ant-tank weapon siboh, FIRE & RUN . Wait drip all over. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueegg Clutched February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 Have you ever experienced mustering all the power to get whatever out? Very rarely. Been smooth sailing for as long as I can remember. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 Have you ever experienced mustering all the power to get whatever out? Wah! If you do that, confirm will sink ship one. 1.The missile will come out at a high velocity. 2. Sure have Tsunami. 3. Firing mechanism will jam 4. Gun barrel will rip. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 Wah! If you do that, confirm will sink ship one. 1.The missile will come out at a high velocity. 2. Sure have Tsunami. 3. Firing mechanism will jam 4. Gun barrel will rip. Mai steam with the ping ping piang piang leh U watched too much movies recently is it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 Does it mean most of us will be seeing such grey blocks? 5 bars or lesser the better. 5 grey block with 0% means you are not in trouble. If you got into trouble, obviously there's warning for you tho. You can try if you want to TEST THE SYSTEM <- Famous SAF answer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 LoL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 Mai steam with the ping ping piang piang leh U watched too much movies recently is it. I everyday also watch movie. Sometimes got submarine one oso. Wah! Nbz~ You catching up hor, not too long see 881 post (Papaya) now 901 lei!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged February 26, 2009 Share February 26, 2009 I everyday also watch movie. Sometimes got submarine one oso. Wah! Nbz~ You catching up hor, not too long see 881 post (Papaya) now 901 lei!! you 11k+ liao leh..when can i catch up to you siah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 27, 2009 Share February 27, 2009 you 11k+ liao leh..when can i catch up to you siah.. Then you see others boh? 18k= how to catch up oso? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2009 Share February 27, 2009 Then you see others boh? 18k= how to catch up oso? siang ka pager ah....nb.....you post also like having serius orgasm nia...cum cumc um Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 27, 2009 Share February 27, 2009 siang ka pager ah....nb.....you post also like having serius orgasm nia...cum cumc um NB! You wake up already ar? So early! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...