Where to buy this ?

Vtim

On 2/20/2009 at 6:57 AM, Adrianli said:

Toyogo factory at Toa Payoh. [thumbsup]

Oh yeah, should have tried Toyogo first, thanks for the reminder [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

On 2/20/2009 at 7:01 AM, Sabian said:

this one apollo can gibe u lobang if he's still ard... [lipsrsealed]

oh yes, bro apollo PM me liao, gto contact number somemore, will try calling [nod][nod][nod]

On 2/20/2009 at 7:11 AM, Babyt said:

is it cheaper to use toilet paper or water to wash backside??

Paper still cheaper, if I am not wrong

On 2/20/2009 at 7:16 AM, Soyammmilk said:

I have a supplier whom i used to deal with.

Just PM you the details and contacts. Can try.

Cheers.

thanks for the contact [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

On 2/20/2009 at 7:42 AM, Gearoil said:

Call Sunlight Paper...Jasmine...Tel : 62686788. [:p]

ok, will give them a call, thanks [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

On 2/20/2009 at 7:43 AM, Twofouronenite said:

Bro, this dun save leh. End up used more because difficult to tear them. The paper quality also rougher. Backside sore. I changed my office toilet to this type usage neber go down.

Usage never go down but the cost of the paper is much more cheaper lah [nod][nod][nod]

On 2/20/2009 at 7:46 AM, Josho said:

I think use water is better tho. Of course, using this end up pulling longer and longer.

water will be more ex if I am not wrong

On 2/20/2009 at 7:39 AM, Kingcopa said:

Try IMM

IMM most of them are just reno contractor, will be cheaper if I go direct to supplier

On 2/20/2009 at 9:25 AM, KapitanE said:

Don't s--t, then won't waste toilet paper!!!

wah piang A, how can not s--t at home

On 2/20/2009 at 9:33 AM, Dwoon said:

Errr.... take a screwdriver set and head to any newer JTC factory toilet. [:p][sly][lipsrsealed]

that did cross my mind :D:D:D

On 2/20/2009 at 9:41 AM, Tjkbeluga said:

aiya, everyday before leaving office, go to the toilet and roll some back....

you always do that [shocked][shocked][shocked]

On 2/21/2009 at 1:20 AM, Vtim said:

I think more ex using water [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

B4 spraying water sure got residue ahem.. Sai on the ur noe wat. Then need to wipe dry with cloth, cloth need to wash. Mean u need 8 cloths for each in family? More ex! Got to hand wash separately in case cloth got "residue"! yucks...

On 2/20/2009 at 9:41 AM, Tjkbeluga said:

aiya, everyday before leaving office, go to the toilet and roll some back....

Short and sharp, chop chop . . . Good idea! [thumbsup]

It was ever reported in Stomp that people 'karpok' toilet paper from public toilets.

have U bought it yet?

I saw at Toyogo at Toa Payoh Lor 8 Industrial Park.

Sorie I can't remember how much it cost...

They are open everyday if I'm not wrong.

On 2/21/2009 at 2:43 PM, Oriki said:

have U bought it yet?

I saw at Toyogo at Toa Payoh Lor 8 Industrial Park.

Sorie I can't remember how much it cost...

They are open everyday if I'm not wrong.

busy these two days, maybe go there next weekend