Help1 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Sex education is just an SMS away Source: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin.../410256/1/.html SINGAPORE: Sex education for teenagers is now an SMS or an Internet connection away. Sex expert, Dr Wei Siang Yu, also known as Dr Love, has launched an interactive sexual wellness online forum for teenagers to contact him on issues related to sex. "It is important for parents, teachers and lawmakers to work together and understand today's teenagers from their perspective rather than from our own," he said. But will this hotline stem teenage sex and the transmission of infection among teens? Men's health expert and urologist, Dr Peter Lim, thinks it's worth a try. "Well, we can't stop the march of progress; sex is so rampant on TV. If you can't stop it, at least do it right. We have to teach them to do it maturely and responsibly." However, Dr Rosie King, a sexual health physician at the Sydney Centre for Sexual and Relationship Therapy, had reservations. "It's too late to talk about sex by the time they are teenagers. Sex education should be taught in primary school," she said. "And it does not have to be explicit". Said Dr King: "The topic of sex can be brought up naturally, for instance, when the dog has puppies, when Mum is having another baby ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 If the party on the other line is a chio bu, i might wanna submit my questions ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 By looking at the subject title I thought it was one of those msgs scrawled on toilet walls..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 If the party on the other line is a chio bu, i might wanna submit my questions ... wah 1st to reply... KAN NING NIANG eh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 wah 1st to reply... KAN NING NIANG eh.... You also Beh Pai ... 3rd to reply Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 You also Beh Pai ... 3rd to reply nah behz.... 3rd is very very soo sey liao lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Author Share February 20, 2009 (edited) hahahaha...knn...u all soo lan mai soo say Edited February 20, 2009 by Help1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 nah behz.... 3rd is very very soo sey liao lor Soo Sey??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 hahahaha...knn...u all soo lan may soo say Ha Ha Ha .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 You also Beh Pai ... 3rd to reply So have you SMS them on your sex details....... errrr........ don't memtion anything about your at the car parks off CV ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 If the party on the other line is a chio bu, i might wanna submit my questions ... It's via SMS lah, u think chatline ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 nah behz.... 3rd is very very soo sey liao lor Oei..... you two can go hand-in-hand lar..... what so soo sey about ....... what ppl common term call "abang adek' ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 (edited) So have you SMS them on your sex details....... errrr........ don't memtion anything about your at the car parks off CV ...... Haven't leh .... unless confirm that the other Party at least is a charbor Edited February 20, 2009 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 (edited) It's via SMS lah, u think chatline ah? Ha Ha Ha ... If the other party is a Ta Bor, sekali i know things about sex much more than him There are certain questions whereby Charbor will know much more than Tar Bor and viceversa Edited February 20, 2009 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Haven't leh .... unless confirm that the other Party at least is a charbor Who knows, the other party wants to know your birdie 'inches' before you receive reply...... 7 inches and below = receiver 7 1/2 inches and above = receiver ke...ke...ke... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Who knows, the other party wants to know your birdie 'inches' before you receive reply...... 7 inches and below = receiver 7 1/2 inches and above = receiver ke...ke...ke... Ha Ha Ha ... You Yao Xiu Kia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 (edited) Ha Ha Ha ... You Yao Xiu Kia Those that requires little blue pills or satay sticks will not qualify ...... Edited February 20, 2009 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Those that requires little blue pills or satay sticks will not qualify ...... Ha Ha Ha ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...