Aaronlkl Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 (edited) Bolehland gonna implement VEP fro 1st April 2018. Those with outstanding traffic summons how ah? Knn, I've RM2100 outstanding wor http://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/malaysia-to-issue-vehicle-entry-tags-next-month Edited March 19, 2018 by Aaronlkl ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 Can anyone explains this? I can't read malay. http://www.dbkl.gov.my/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1790&Itemid=774&lang=ms Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 Can anyone explains this? I can't read malay. http://www.dbkl.gov.my/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1790&Itemid=774&lang=ms @Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 (edited) @Eviilusionextension of discount for traffic offenders......rm20 for motorcycle,rm 30 for cars and rm 50 for heavy vehicles.....they say the traffic police are kind-hearted to give discount for these traffic offenders.Ps.....offer until 28 Feb...... Edited March 19, 2018 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 I am going in this weekend If anyone got fines and want to take advantage of the discount can pass me the money and I will pay for you. Can give me RM or S$ and I will go and change for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 extension of discount for traffic offenders......rm20 for motorcycle,rm 30 for cars and rm 50 for heavy vehicles.....they say the traffic police are kind-hearted to give discount for these traffic offenders. Ps.....offer until 28 Feb...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 Where to pay those outstanding fine? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypher 4th Gear March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 This is for DBKL fines. There are other agency like PDRM and JPJ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 This is for DBKL fines. There are other agency like PDRM and JPJ... NSHW speeding fine? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 Where to pay those outstanding fine?dont know bro....maybe can try jpj or the tp hq at tebrau but not sure the discounts are extended to these branches or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 dont know bro....maybe can try jpj or the tp hq at tebrau but not sure the discounts are extended to these branches or not. Then better don't.. haha I email them to find out 1st.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 Then better don't.. haha I email them to find out 1st.. actually har i was told if one tio saman and pay up 2-4 weeks after the saman they say will get up to 50% discount. True anot i dont know because when i kana i asked an MY friend to help me settle.....if got discount he gets to makan.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypher 4th Gear March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 NSHW speeding fine?Under PDRM or JPJ... Can check at MYeg website... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 actually har i was told if one tio saman and pay up 2-4 weeks after the saman they say will get up to 50% discount. True anot i dont know because when i kana i asked an MY friend to help me settle.....if got discount he gets to makan.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 I've outstanding saman since 2013. lol.. all nvr pay.. Now VEP is finally gotta start.. wont be able to get away already. So if I could pay now for a discount, why not.. Thank you hahaha..see....at last still need to pay! I still keep my old receipt eventhough i kana before 2010.....that time still use the old ciq. Nowadays if kana roadblock by pdrm they will usually waves me to drive off......they see my kucing kurap car they also pity me..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 hahaha..see....at last still need to pay! I still keep my old receipt eventhough i kana before 2010.....that time still use the old ciq. Nowadays if kana roadblock by pdrm they will usually waves me to drive off......they see my kucing kurap car they also pity me..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 I only learnt I've 7 speeding tic after I do a check on the AXS m/c! I had a rude shock! Cos all these while i remember i only had 2. wah.....i think 5 is tio cam shoot in nsh or other highways.......sakali i also dont know i kana..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 19, 2018 Share March 19, 2018 wah.....i think 5 is tio cam shoot in nsh or other highways.......sakali i also dont know i kana..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...