Zoros Neutral Newbie February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Hi all I am thinking of buying a used car but before that, i need to check whereabout in the Internet or Phone can i know whether any Malaysia traffic offense for this Singapore Car. Do anyone know? Thanks! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OeteM 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 http://www.rilek.com.my/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drumstick Clutched February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Speaking of which... does any one knows where to pay parking summons in JB? Kenna a tix but dunno where to pay... all in Melayu...dun understand it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zoros Neutral Newbie February 20, 2009 Author Share February 20, 2009 Hi Thanks for the help! Rgds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zoros Neutral Newbie February 20, 2009 Author Share February 20, 2009 Speaking of which... does any one knows where to pay parking summons in JB? Kenna a tix but dunno where to pay... all in Melayu...dun understand it. Hi I have the following info which i think is still valid for now: Pay fines: JB Traffic Polica Jalan Tebrau 8 am - 4 pm weekdays Traffic Police Counter Plaza Angsana, Johore Bahru, Jalan Skudai 4pm - 8 pm daily Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Speaking of which... does any one knows where to pay parking summons in JB? Kenna a tix but dunno where to pay... all in Melayu...dun understand it. well. .. if u ask me, ignore it........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roadhogger 2nd Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 i got 3 speeding ticket from 2005. Damn!! To pay or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melissa 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 (edited) Speeding tickets? You can dun pay BUT when they have those 'road blocks' for singapore cars, you will be stopped aside and waste some of your time being 'accompany' to the Traffice police dept. *edited: usually those cases, you cannot 'shove' $$ to them at all, cos they will be communication thru walkie talkie, and they got the list of cars which commite major offences. Unless you dun plan to drive into JB... Edited February 20, 2009 by Melissa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melissa 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Speaking of which... does any one knows where to pay parking summons in JB? Kenna a tix but dunno where to pay... all in Melayu...dun understand it. Seriously, you can forget it. But if you want peace of mind, then you pay the fine. sometimes during certain times of a year, they have 50% discount... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jascyt Neutral Newbie February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 i got 3 speeding ticket from 2005. Damn!! To pay or not?? I just came out of JB couple of days ago with 2 other friends. They had roadblocks before customs to filter out all SG cars. One by one check reg plate for outstanding summons. My friends kena for outstanding summons dated 2 to 4 years ago. LL had to pay @ the police station before being let off. If u not going in Msia in your car den dont bother lor.. but if u are, they seem pretty on to collect back outstanding summons nowadays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skateboard Neutral Newbie February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Yeh, i will usually just crush the traffic summon they issue. Have 2 outstanding summons for my current car but will be scraping it real soon, so not point paying up as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drumstick Clutched February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Seriously, you can forget it. But if you want peace of mind, then you pay the fine. sometimes during certain times of a year, they have 50% discount... Mine is not traffic offence but parking offence. Coz did not know need to put coupon and also dunno how to use their coupons... 30rm fine. Dunno where to pay as all the words in melayu... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 dun bother . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tailgatepro 1st Gear April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 what is the website for checking fine in Malaysia? I going to buy 2nd car, need to check their car plate is it got any summon..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nt30 Neutral Newbie April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 Change new car number from LTA lah, if you have too many summons. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
seanlu21 Neutral Newbie December 18, 2017 Share December 18, 2017 hi, i went to this site, it only allow registered owners to pay summon... can you help if you know where to check any second hand car have previous summon in JB ? regards sean http://www.rilek.com.my/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear December 18, 2017 Share December 18, 2017 Download AXS app to your phone, goto check fines. It will check for Malaysian Fine too. hi, i went to this site, it only allow registered owners to pay summon... can you help if you know where to check any second hand car have previous summon in JB ? regards sean 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
seanlu21 Neutral Newbie December 23, 2017 Share December 23, 2017 thank you, it helps. regards Download AXS app to your phone, goto check fines. It will check for Malaysian Fine too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...