Sosaria Twincharged August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 soon. can consider to drive bus when i retired. can see chio bu Ehhh... by that time probably cannot "stand" properly already, got so many chio bu also no use "Water water everywhere, but not a drop to drink"!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 Because their brains are so full of waste matter that they can't think properly. I don't want to contaminate my brain thinking of the waste matter in their brains 71a.png 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 i went to buy my fav chicken rice the aunty tell me she is going to raise the price and she says ... it's for my good because the chicken has high standard ... i eat already same pangsai came out ... no difference leh for bus and mrt ... pay higher fares and experience the same shit (delay and breakdown) You think you pay higher fare? But they think even after fare increased here, our fare still compared the lowest with others countries. Lol. They say increased fare but never say delay and breakdown will lesser lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 (edited) usb ports lai liao ... better pay for it Edited August 31, 2016 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 the starting salary of all NEW SMRT bus captain have just increased 20%. existing drivers will also be increased. bus fare will surely be adjusting upward too. good good I tio retrenched can drive bus... my family still can survive ba Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 usb ports lai liao ... better pay for itthis one useful for pokemon catcher, can take bus from start to end and catch them along the way on the bus, no worry about battery Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 Win liao lor 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobt Supercharged August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 good good I tio retrenched can drive bus... my family still can survive ba Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 (edited) airplane got usb port mrt station got usb port bus got usb port next toilet cubicle got usb port ... pangsai for 2 hours ... lol Edited August 31, 2016 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 I think they still don't get what commuters want! We want bus many many arrive timely timely reach destination fast fast, but they give us USB for fcuk? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 airplane got usb port mrt station got usb port bus got usb port next toilet cubicle got usb port ... pangsai for 2 hours ... lol Pcc lahSimi pang sai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 I think they still don't get what commuters want! We want bus many many arrive timely timely reach destination fast fast, but they give us USB for fcuk? next will be USB ports at bus stops and MRT stations. so we don't comprain when train breakdown or bus comes late. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 hahaha ... u know i know everyone know can liao ... no need to shout out one ... lol Pcc lah Simi pang sai 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 31, 2016 Share August 31, 2016 Pcc for two hours?Guess you have yet to read about mustank's stamina and appetite in mcf 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 1, 2016 Share September 1, 2016 Pcc for two hours?Used to have a friend who told me about his sexperience:Watch ahem movies for a couple of hours, then cummmmmmed using the see ma no hands technique Guess you have yet to read about mustank's stamina and appetite in mcf ð Me is hungry hippo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 1, 2016 Share September 1, 2016 (edited) I think they still don't get what commuters want! We want bus many many arrive timely timely reach destination fast fast, but they give us USB for fcuk? They give you USB ports as they thought they can pacify commuters when their bus is super packed, breakdown or long waiting time lo. Bus operator will tell you they cannot ensure or guarantee that their bus can arrive timely, cause buses share road space with other vehicles and any poor traffic will invariably impact the bus frequency. Lol. Maybe they will even say in other countries, people need to wait at least 30 mins for bus to come, so even you wait for 15 mins for our bus here is consider very fast liao. Edited September 1, 2016 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic September 1, 2016 Share September 1, 2016 How cum cannot compare to Japan in this case? LOL... They give you USB ports as they thought they can pacify commuters when their bus is super packed, breakdown or long waiting time lo. Bus operator will tell you they cannot ensure or guarantee that their bus can arrive timely, cause buses share road space with other vehicles and any poor traffic will invariably impact the bus frequency. Lol. Maybe they will even say in other countries, people need to wait at least 30 mins for bus to come, so even you wait for 15 mins for our bus here is consider very fast liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 1, 2016 Share September 1, 2016 They give you USB ports as they thought they can pacify commuters when their bus is super packed, breakdown or long waiting time lo. Bus operator will tell you they cannot ensure or guarantee that their bus can arrive timely, cause buses share road space with other vehicles and any poor traffic will invariably impact the bus frequency. Lol. Maybe they will even say in other countries, people need to wait at least 30 mins for bus to come, so even you wait for 15 mins for our bus here is consider very fast liao. Which route are you talking about? Those route under Bus contracting model has service level to meet. Otherwise, kenna fine. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...