Questions about house moving.

Milgram

these days hard to define a good one. but a bad one can really screw u. activating wrong sectors, facing wrong stars to magnify bad effects. if u believe then ya, dun believe it's ok too. Theoretically, Bazi 33%, heaven luck 33%, fengshui 33%. so good to put fs odds in ur favor.

anyway, do ask from trusted frens or relatives lor. like good drs, do hv a fs master tat is willing to explain the underlying principle etc. dun hide their analysis under "Mystery".

i agreed too many nos to buy...so i just buy my unit no...depend on you and your pocket...hope u huat soon...

one thing for sure, discuss the moving house proceedings with your partner first, incase he/she dun like it...sometime elders meddle too much though they are for our own good but you know lah when comes to such thing.

I have seen situations whereby the renovation, moving house, elders like to comment alot whereas the couple have their own views. Is good to follow some traditions (simplify it if possible, dun need to do full suite), try to find an equation. Worst case scenarios when the woman is bossy, petty and unreasonable whereas the man is like a mummy boy, meek and bochap, like that very jialat liao

Qing Ming is on April 5 a day not really Qing Ming month leh. 7th mth is the whole month.

That's another issue - some people say Qing Ming Jie is one day...others say it's one month... [confused]

Qing Ming is one day only but due to Sg practise, as sometime it is not off day so only go on weekends or days when we r free

Edited by Twofouronenite

Don't spent unnecessary, believe in yourself and everything will come [thumbsup] .....like the saying goes Health is better the wealth.

For the peace of mind, wait till Qing Ming over. Consult the master first before doing anything. End of the day, you prefer to have happy family living in peace then something not nice, right?

It can be a headache but for future, better to believe since you asked. :) There are couple of masters around but rem to find those ppl who recommend tho. Normally I asked my temple medium to get the dates for me. If not, Dua Ya Pek will help along.

latch onto this thread. Regarding house moving, what do u do with all the old furniture, clothes and appliances that is not needed? Is there any service or garung guni company that is willing to clear out and take in all these items without a fee? any recommendations?

actually what I did last time was bring it down to the rubbish dump..there was one at my carpark..constituency one I guess..pay some labourers there to help move the bulky items

Is this your new house ? Normally once I got the key b4 renovation,.. buy 1 big pineapple and take some rice from my place.

Go to the New hse before putting in the key.. knock on to the wooden door... then put key in and open up but before step in..

roll pineapple into the hse and say All those good things....then dip your hand into the bag of rice and sprinker around All over the

hse including the rooms....after 7 days then throw away the pineapple

u use rice ar ?? my mom used 7 types of beans, all mixed together and then just throw all over the place like you....even in the storeroom and toilet too !! But we did not use the pineapple thingy.

latch onto this thread. Regarding house moving, what do u do with all the old furniture, clothes and appliances that is not needed? Is there any service or garung guni company that is willing to clear out and take in all these items without a fee? any recommendations?

the RC at my place has a tel number on the notice board whereby we can call for bulky items removal. maybe you can ask your RC abt it.

like that moving house company gonna eat green grass during this 7th month and ching ming period.

will die =will die, wont die, how you do and wont... :D