Bugsbunny Neutral Newbie February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 Hi bro, My baby is going to be one month old. Now looking for a good hala catering to intro? Thanks in advance ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bugsbunny Neutral Newbie February 18, 2009 Author Share February 18, 2009 Any kind soul to help? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jc777 Neutral Newbie February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 one kind soul here. can refer to CJS catering. tried personally, quite ok. another one is Neo Garden. the food is good also, but dont know halal anot. Any kind soul to help? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 Do try Chilli Api. The dry mee siam is sedap sia ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neokn Neutral Newbie February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 Singapore Halal Directory 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Anyone got first hand experience with a good Halal catering service can share with me? Tolong tolong! I checked and seem like CJS and chilli api both not bad, any other recommendations? Thank you many many! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypress 4th Gear July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Elsie Kitchen 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 (edited) Elsie KitchenSecond this. Value for money. @Tianmo the otah is a must order. I ordered this for both my kids 满月。my sis also used it for my nephew first birthday. Edited July 25, 2017 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Elsie Kitchen Sis, thank you many many! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Second this. Value for money. @Tianmo the otah is a must order. I ordered this for both my kids 满月。my sis also used it for my nephew first birthday. Thanks man! Just check out their website, looks good. You say good cannot go very wrong. I think I go for this one. Settle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Wah..last week durian meetup....nx month halal meetup......shiok ah! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Heard delihub also not bad. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Wah..last week durian meetup....nx month halal meetup......shiok ah! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Heard delihub also not bad. Thanks bro! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 KNN, this one is for my daughter 18th birthday lah. still can put mcf mu into the event mar... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Thanks man! Just check out their website, looks good. You say good cannot go very wrong. I think I go for this one. Settle. I heard good things about Chilli Api too. But I think it's more expensive. Elsie is cheaper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 McDonald Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypress 4th Gear July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Sis, thank you many many! My company engaged Elsie Kitchen for Hari Raya lunch, all the food was clear end of the event. Chili Api was the engaged by Hyundai for the previous Ioniq MCF event. Compare Elsie Kitchen & Delihub, Elsie kitchen's taste better but I am not sure of the prices. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...