Where To Convert VCR Tapes to DVD

Maxus-MIFA9

my tapes are kept in vaccum box, so think it's still good condition(hopefully)..

thanks for the reminder... [thumbsup]

I thot he referring to other thing getting mouldy...after all these years marriage... [lipsrsealed]

muahahaha

Or...we go back to old roman days...tie your kkj to a horse and let the horse run...see you itchy after that or not....muahahhaha

You watch too much Ben-Hur already lah. You go Turf club tie and show me? [laugh]

Won't be itchy, confirm go join Tiffany show in sarvadi cup land. [laugh]

eyh...but hishercar carr you brother le..... [lipsrsealed]

That one you forgot, is FLP, CAME from bother, small one that is.

Now still open case, trying to find the LEGAL owner. [lipsrsealed]

That one you forgot, is FLP, CAME from bother, small one that is.

Now still open case, trying to find the LEGAL owner. [lipsrsealed]

[laugh][smash]

Tune in to Channel 19, CSI - Miami season 9 Eps. 4

Channel 19 for what .....

This few days, channel 64 got Cherrie Chung movies ....... Ooo la la .... her kissing scene, piew..... very hot ..... [sweatdrop]

Last night, saw her movie at 11pm, her kissing with Ken Tong ...... [kiss]

And now showing her kissing Tony Leung Ka Fai ...... piew .... [kiss][kiss]

YUp.... collecting in the evening ...... [bounce2][bounce2]

Hi, I'm in the same predicament. Is the shop able to clean and revover the VHS tape before conversion? The last time I viewed mine, already pictures going bad, sound still OK though. Also is my wedding tape. Had 3 copies, now only left this one [thumbsdown] Have to trry to salvage.

The shop name and unit no?

Thanks in advance!

Hi, I'm in the same predicament. Is the shop able to clean and revover the VHS tape before conversion? The last time I viewed mine, already pictures going bad, sound still OK though. Also is my wedding tape. Had 3 copies, now only left this one [thumbsdown] Have to trry to salvage.

The shop name and unit no?

Thanks in advance!

I had PM the address to you.

[wave][wave]

Channel 19 for what .....

This few days, channel 64 got Cherrie Chung movies ....... Ooo la la .... her kissing scene, piew..... very hot ..... [sweatdrop]

Last night, saw her movie at 11pm, her kissing with Ken Tong ...... [kiss]

And now showing her kissing Tony Leung Ka Fai ...... piew .... [kiss][kiss]

Yeah, I saw also, couldn't sleep sial. [laugh]

Hi Picnic06, I've got wedding videos on the old VHS tapes that need converting. Could you please PM the shop location to me? Thanks [flowerface]

I had PM you the address......

Seem like quite a number of us have their wedding video recorded in VHS mode and need some conversion to DVD disc or else the tape(s) will turn mouldy ...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Wahhhhhhhhh...............'outsource' [blush][sweatdrop] ... you don't need it, thats mean you do it for ppl .....oops.. [sly][lipsrsealed]

No lah, I where got time to do for people, I kanki buay hu liow.

BTW, I now 60% shareholder of lclub@ vl6 hor, I already prepared your membership card liow, 50% discount. [thumbsup]

Thanks again for PM. To prevent tapes from getting mouldy, I keep them in a dry box together with all the cameras. Quite good, no mould at all. Problem is my VCR broke down 2 years ago. [bigcry] Can't even send it for repair because no one has the spare parts.

SL Tower has new ones for sale and they're very cheap now.