Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 18, 2009 Author Share February 18, 2009 Eyh, we still on for kopi not? That M3 not available. I PM you later. I only have next week left..... Could be starting work soon in March and no time to 'kia lai kia kee' anymore on weekdays..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 unker, buy PS3 lah.....can play games also cum with blue-ray player....picture beri tok kong.... price about $629, beri solid liao....can store your pictures and videos inside also You buy for him lah? Unker you cal one siboh? Brother more lik eit, you not velly young also hor, Picnic only older then us a few years niah, Angmo call brother, hokkein call Ah hia, Cantonese, Heng tai, Mandarin, Tah Ker, Hakka, Ah kor. He not that old ok, so don't keep calling him unker, unker. nbz~ like you no white hair liddat. I still young, 25 niah, and I oso call him brother hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 I only have next week left..... Could be starting work soon in March and no time to 'kia lai kia kee' anymore on weekdays..... wah...Congrats unker....finally you got yourself a job. btw. where you working? GY?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 I only have next week left..... Could be starting work soon in March and no time to 'kia lai kia kee' anymore on weekdays..... OPn, on, I will arrange and let you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 wah...Congrats unker....finally you got yourself a job. btw. where you working? GY?? Eyh, you think like you is it? make millions changing bedsheets at hotel 81 siboh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 18, 2009 Author Share February 18, 2009 wah...Congrats unker....finally you got yourself a job. btw. where you working? GY?? With MOE as OM...... Just received reply from them yesterday on my successful application.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 With MOE as OM...... Just received reply from them yesterday on my successful application.... You last time officer is it? If not, this lobang good you know. I also want! NBz~ can bio small mei mei. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 You last time officer is it? If not, this lobang good you know. I also want! NBz~ can bio small mei mei. nowadays they use electric chair...no more rotan hor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 18, 2009 Author Share February 18, 2009 (edited) nowadays they use electric chair...no more rotan hor..... Hmmmm.... electric chair....... If thats the case, your undertaker business with those schools very good'er lar ....... Edited February 18, 2009 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 With MOE as OM...... Just received reply from them yesterday on my successful application.... Congrats bro.....next time can lunch, meet half way at Havelock kopi-tiam.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 You buy for him lah? Unker you cal one siboh? Brother more lik eit, you not velly young also hor, Picnic only older then us a few years niah, Angmo call brother, hokkein call Ah hia, Cantonese, Heng tai, Mandarin, Tah Ker, Hakka, Ah kor. He not that old ok, so don't keep calling him unker, unker. nbz~ like you no white hair liddat. I still young, 25 niah, and I oso call him brother hor. you no no what is call respect mah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 Eyh, you think like you is it? make millions changing bedsheets at hotel 81 siboh? knn.....next time cannot tell you secret liao.....tell you no tell ppl, now the whole mcf ppl know liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 nowadays they use electric chair...no more rotan hor..... Even smack on hand also cannot ar? Siao liow lahj. Electric chair cannot, now petrol prices up ;ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 Congrats bro.....next time can lunch, meet half way at Havelock kopi-tiam.... Change sound to BRO now ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 you no no what is call respect mah.... Respect no call unker one, respect is call brother. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 Even smack on hand also cannot ar? Siao liow lahj. Electric chair cannot, now petrol prices up ;ah. Or...we go back to old roman days...tie your kkj to a horse and let the horse run...see you itchy after that or not....muahahhaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 Respect no call unker one, respect is call brother. eyh...but hishercar carr you brother le..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 knn.....next time cannot tell you secret liao.....tell you no tell ppl, now the whole mcf ppl know liao This one is called secret meh? Then you sell stained sheets on ebay is also secret ar? People stain window glass, you stained bedsheets. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...