Where To Convert VCR Tapes to DVD

Maxus-MIFA9

SL Tower has new ones for sale and they're very cheap now.

Ya..ya..ya... you always goes for cheap one ....... -_-

So........ GY more often or Desker ..... [sweatdrop][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Ya..ya..ya... you always goes for cheap one ....... -_-

So........ GY more often or Desker ..... [sweatdrop][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Eyh, don't anyhow make my name bad hor, I never go do this kind of thing one,

I more high class hor, I shop online. [laugh]

paypal somemore [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On line pictures are touch-up one ..... nothing beat oneself doing the manual searching right on site .... oops.. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

nb..you sound damn pro...be careful hor...in skool cannot do such things [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] Rotan u know

but then your a$$ thick, can la [bounce1]

Yup.... you never go there but they self deliver to your choice location upon on-line booking .... [idea]

[:p][:p][:p]

nb..you sound damn pro...be careful hor...in skool cannot do such things [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] Rotan u know

not pro but experience only ..... oops... [lipsrsealed][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Where got? You neber see, mai luan,luan kong. All pwoer one hor, and hot and spicy rampa some more.

Backside hot until can fry egg hor? [sweatdrop]

His a-- not think, pants put text book. [laugh]

Even if he kana rotan, it will be from the charbor principal, S&M. "Ooo..yeahhh....Arrr....moooorrreee..." [laugh] [laugh]

Picnic song kow julong.

Where got? You neber see, mai luan,luan kong. All pwoer one hor, and hot and spicy rampa some more.

Backside hot until can fry egg hor? [sweatdrop]

OK... you set-up one computer at Club@lvl 6 and we go there to view so as to proof what you have said (tok kong one) is truth ..... [sly][sly]

Got computer liow, you never see meh? plus 48" LCD screen. Tok kong, "pau chek" some more. [laugh]

Y this thread became TCSS?

Eh, rem to back up ur DVDs after 1-2 years or so. So that the reading layer will be peel off. You can store in computer but rem to backup ur hdd.

Nowsday so technology....