Xspace 1st Gear February 15, 2009 Share February 15, 2009 (edited) Welly good... Really can feel difference on the feel... 2nd time, I wash my car... Shampoo with Glare Shampoo, then claybar wif 3M CB, then DG Aquawax, that's after a jog... Syioks... Din take pic cos my camera bo batttery liao... Edited February 15, 2009 by Xspace ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear February 15, 2009 Share February 15, 2009 Shiok ah bro? Wait till you use claybar, and den feel the paintwork after doing 4 layers of DG 105 @ one time one shot. I was crazy enough to do it. Buttery smooth till damn bo wei gong! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear February 15, 2009 Author Share February 15, 2009 Wah, that means I should have bot #105 instead? [confused] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear February 16, 2009 Share February 16, 2009 Wah, that means I should have bot #105 instead? [confused] not to confuse you bro..If you intend to spend few hours like applying this polishes and sealant..then you need a bottle..If you intend to send your ride to grooming centre..Then you just need a bottle of Aquawax will do... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear February 16, 2009 Author Share February 16, 2009 dun intend to send for grooming for now. So this #105 is apply every time or every 3 months when i do polishing? [confused] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear February 17, 2009 Share February 17, 2009 dun intend to send for grooming for now. So this #105 is apply every time or every 3 months when i do polishing? [confused] You will need a cleaner before sealant..Most ppl do the whole process 3 to 4 weeks once.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear February 17, 2009 Share February 17, 2009 any good freelance detailer around? :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limck007 Neutral Newbie February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 any good freelance detailer around? :) one of the best is the person above u loh >>> Maddetailer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bird5011 3rd Gear February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 You will need a cleaner before sealant..Most ppl do the whole process 3 to 4 weeks once.. Bro Benny..what type of cleaner are you referring to or recommend?.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear February 18, 2009 Share February 18, 2009 Bro Benny..what type of cleaner are you referring to or recommend?.. Halo Bro..I am referring to # 501 as a cleaner wax.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WINXP Neutral Newbie February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 DG501 is good...i bought one from MD previously and really have no regrets. After cleaning with 501 my black Latio looks sparkling clean and silky smooth to the touch : Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear February 25, 2009 Share February 25, 2009 DG501 is good...i bought one from MD previously and really have no regrets. After cleaning with 501 my black Latio looks sparkling clean and silky smooth to the touch : Good to hear that Bro... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...