First time I use claybar...

Xspace

Welly good... Really can feel difference on the feel...

2nd time, I wash my car...

Shampoo with Glare Shampoo, then claybar wif 3M CB, then DG Aquawax, that's after a jog... Syioks...

Din take pic cos my camera bo batttery liao... [sweatdrop]

[thumbsup][bounce1][drivingcar]

Edited by Xspace

Shiok ah bro? Wait till you use claybar, and den feel the paintwork after doing 4 layers of DG 105 @ one time one shot. I was crazy enough to do it. Buttery smooth till damn bo wei gong!

Wah, that means I should have bot #105 instead? [confused] [confused]

not to confuse you bro..If you intend to spend few hours like applying this polishes and sealant..then you need a bottle..If you intend to send your ride to grooming centre..Then you just need a bottle of Aquawax will do...

dun intend to send for grooming for now. So this #105 is apply every time or every 3 months when i do polishing? [confused] [confused]

You will need a cleaner before sealant..Most ppl do the whole process 3 to 4 weeks once..

Bro Benny..what type of cleaner are you referring to or recommend?.. [thumbsup]

post-29832-1234917817_thumb.jpg

DG501 is good...i bought one from MD previously and really have no regrets. After cleaning with 501 my black Latio looks sparkling clean and silky smooth to the touch : [thumbsup]

Good to hear that Bro... [flowerface]