It's Friday 13th today!!

Vroomtattat

Did not realise until I started my PC in the office. How I miss those days when they screen "Friday the 13th"

movies on late night TV.

Jason rocks!! [sweatdrop]

Did not realise until I started my PC in the office. How I miss those days when they screen "Friday the 13th"

movies on late night TV.

Jason rocks!! [sweatdrop]

Hmmmm...... better avoid black cats crossing your path today ...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

i heard lornie road got 3 accident.

though not really that related. just to share.

KNN ...... this morning went down to my car and found two fresh knocks on the left side front & rear doors........ [furious][furious]

Could it be Fri the 13th .......... [shocked]

Today, a lot of unusual things happened to me and a few colleagues of mine.

But TGIF!! and here's a joke :-

Ah Beng was on a motorbike with Ah Lian after a durian shopping trip.

Ah Lian was holding on to 2 big bags of durians when they rode over a hump, Ah Beng heard a loud bang.

He asked Ah Lian: 'Lewlian wu kalau boh?(durians got dropped or not?).'

Ah Lian shouted: 'boh kalau lah!'

So Ah Beng continued with the journey.

When they reached home, Ah Beng got down from his motobike and was shocked to see that Ah Lian was not wearing a helmet.

He asked Ah Lian: 'Where is your helmet?'

Ah Lian was very angry and replied: 'Just now I already told you 'boh kalau' (helmet drop)!'

Today, a lot of unusual things happened to me and a few colleagues of mine.

But TGIF!! and here's a joke :-

Ah Beng was on a motorbike with Ah Lian after a durian shopping trip.

Ah Lian was holding on to 2 big bags of durians when they rode over a hump, Ah Beng heard a loud bang.

He asked Ah Lian: 'Lewlian wu kalau boh?(durians got dropped or not?).'

Ah Lian shouted: 'boh kalau lah!'

So Ah Beng continued with the journey.

When they reached home, Ah Beng got down from his motobike and was shocked to see that Ah Lian was not wearing a helmet.

He asked Ah Lian: 'Where is your helmet?'

Ah Lian was very angry and replied: 'Just now I already told you 'boh kalau' (helmet drop)!'

Ha Ha Ha ... [laugh]

Nice one [thumbsup]