Zedzee 1st Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 (edited) i think the saga happened before the start of the posted video. The overtaking of the rex by the santa fe at the slip road in the beginning of the video appeared intentional. anyway this driver has fine which is uncleared. Anyway this santa fe famous already. Did a search and the video is all over the place. Outstanding Traffic Offence(s) against vehicle SFQ....Z Date: 13/02/2009 Payment Reference No Date of Offence Amount (S$) Make Payment Click here for Details 15/11/2008 200 - This search facility via vehicle number does not require any authentication such as password verification. Hence, anyone who knows your vehicle number can check it for outstanding offences. To protect your privacy, we have restricted the information to only compoundable offences and further limited the information displayed to the bare minimum. If you need to see the relevant details, please enquire via NRIC No. /FIN which will require authentication. The above information is accurate as at 13/02/2009 12:01 AM Edited February 13, 2009 by Zedzee ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bankai87 Neutral Newbie February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 the WRX is not ME lah! My rex is not that colour and its the current gen hatchback but as fellow wrx driver to another wrx driver, all i can say is.. the v6 of the santa fe is still no match for asymmetrical all wheel drive advantage and turbocharged boxer four. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nt30 Neutral Newbie February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 (edited) ???? [furious] Edited February 13, 2009 by Nt30 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nt30 Neutral Newbie February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 I seen this car before. The driver think that he is driving a Hyundai Santalution not Tucsonlution! [furious] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 the WRX is not ME lah! My rex is not that colour and its the current gen hatchback but as fellow wrx driver to another wrx driver, all i can say is.. the v6 of the santa fe is still no match for asymmetrical all wheel drive advantage and turbocharged boxer four. That old santa fe is not V6 lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 EVEN then it is not right for the SUV to act like that because he or she who is driving the suv may kill other innocent bystander Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 seems like both r playing w each other... just the guy who posted his video made himself sound like he is innoncent... oh well both drivers deserve to be punished Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 if it is a rex, then maybe he should change car... dun think he did justice to the rex leh........ took quite long to throw off the santa fe..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 if it is a rex, then maybe he should change car... dun think he did justice to the rex leh........ took quite long to throw off the santa fe..... 10% car 90% driver bro... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 which is why he need a camera with 360 view...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bankai87 Neutral Newbie February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 if it is a rex, then maybe he should change car... dun think he did justice to the rex leh........ took quite long to throw off the santa fe..... can tell that he's purposely playing with the santa fe only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bankai87 Neutral Newbie February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 That old santa fe is not V6 lah... my bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aladean Neutral Newbie February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 (edited) i encounter tis @sshole b4.not happy i over take him(but his driving slow at the overtake lane)thus he show me the finger n try to overtake but not able ,so tail gate me.so i drive all over singapore (still follow me)atlas i lost him at a traffic jam.his a middle age guy . Edited February 13, 2009 by Aladean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 Drive all over singapore? Wah, you very free hor? You the winner of the Shell $5000 lucky draw? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainman 1st Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 The driver of 4915 really a b------d.... usually a turbo car simply bochup this kind of SUV one, becos nothing to challenge in the first place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldlian987 3rd Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 u drive all around sg, nv claim new bumper from him ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creative_tec 2nd Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 bro.. from what i see in the beedio, it looks like the car kena jam brake one purposely wait for him to come and disturb leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Creative_tec 2nd Gear February 13, 2009 Share February 13, 2009 i will tell him but from what i see from the video, its a one sided story, god knows what the other driver did to the Santa Fe. However, i must agree that what he did is wrong.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...