Hoppie24 1st Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 Hi All, Any recommendation of online store or shop where i can call to book flowers for delivery on Vday? Cheap and good please. Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 Hi All, Any recommendation of online store or shop where i can call to book flowers for delivery on Vday? Cheap and good please. Thanks. Vday flowers where got cheap one? Valentine's Day is also known as "Tok chai tau" Day in certain parts of the world . . . . . Bro, start planting roses and next year can harvest your own. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparks Neutral Newbie February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 Bro, make your own roses. Can buy the materials from handicraft shops. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 Wet market. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pcslim Neutral Newbie February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 V day flowers where got cheap. Everywhere all expensive unless u make your own paper flowers. Anyway, dun go to those big floral shops...they charge exorbitant price... market or small neighbourhood shops charge half that amount Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbie_driver Neutral Newbie February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 Hi All, Any recommendation of online store or shop where i can call to book flowers for delivery on Vday? Cheap and good please. Thanks. maybe you can buy flower now and keep in the fridge lor, not those full blown flower but just blooming one and when valentine day should bloom quite beautifully... cheap, good and come with your touch.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 but still expensive.. just dunno why must be flower on Vday.. there's plenty of other things to give Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 but still expensive.. just dunno why must be flower on Vday.. there's plenty of other things to give like money??? hhahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 Hi All, Any recommendation of online store or shop where i can call to book flowers for delivery on Vday? Cheap and good please. Thanks. Go far east flora lah... buy those fresh unwrapped roses from the cold room... only 20+ for a huge bundle.... than wrap it upself..... overall cost is still cheaper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 Yeah. Poor roses every year they have to be sacrificed on this day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 like money??? hhahahaha ya.. money.. then fold it into flower Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 ya.. money.. then fold it into flower something like this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear February 12, 2009 Author Share February 12, 2009 WOW this is cheaper than buying flowers lor! teach me how to fold leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MacDuck 1st Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 DIY. [thumbsup] http://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?topic=34401.0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KapitanE 1st Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 something like this Our Singapore ten dollar notes will be most suitable.... red paper roses.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 Our Singapore ten dollar notes will be most suitable.... red paper roses.... I tot the 1k note will be bigger and easier to fold Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 otherwise the RM 10 also can use if cheapo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pcslim Neutral Newbie February 12, 2009 Share February 12, 2009 Our Singapore ten dollar notes will be most suitable.... red paper roses.... Or use ang pow to fold? cheaper and redder? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...