Typhoon125 3rd Gear February 11, 2009 Share February 11, 2009 (edited) Chana has a new Mini van.....I find it very nice, let's hope it will reach our shores.....1.3, 84 horses CM8 Edited February 11, 2009 by Typhoon125 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolpica 4th Gear February 11, 2009 Share February 11, 2009 Looks like the Hafei Mini Z. Especially the side. Any idea on the engine's capacity? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoon125 3rd Gear February 11, 2009 Author Share February 11, 2009 It is a 1.3 litre, looks better then the Minz............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolpica 4th Gear February 11, 2009 Share February 11, 2009 The front looks better definitely. Do u have the specs? Btw, did u purchase the Wuiling? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged February 11, 2009 Share February 11, 2009 The center of gravity looks high. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoon125 3rd Gear February 11, 2009 Author Share February 11, 2009 The front looks better definitely. Do u have the specs? Btw, did u purchase the Wuiling? At last chicken out due to current downturn, but will look back into it hopfully by May if my plans work out....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoon125 3rd Gear February 11, 2009 Author Share February 11, 2009 The front looks better definitely. Do u have the specs? Btw, did u purchase the Wuiling? Here are the specs... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolpica 4th Gear February 11, 2009 Share February 11, 2009 Ya, other committment come first. Believe that the car price may drop further due to the crisis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoon125 3rd Gear February 12, 2009 Author Share February 12, 2009 Ya, other committment come first. Believe that the car price may drop further due to the crisis. Ya....hopfully this new Chana will come and cost less then 25k on the road in the months to come.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoon125 3rd Gear February 18, 2009 Author Share February 18, 2009 Haize.............just checked, she wont reach our shores.....local agent wont bring her in Chana_ERA_CM8.bmp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolpica 4th Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Did u check with Chery with they have such cars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rliewky 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 The CG looks high, may topple if you drive hard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 I tok title is CHINA new mini van Not bad looking leh. Chana is from where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 Errrm...nice meh? It looks like it got sandwiched in-between 2 sumo wrestlers for too long. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear February 20, 2009 Share February 20, 2009 I went to check out the site and indeed at least one good looking car from China. Z-Shine Chana is from China tho Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear February 21, 2009 Share February 21, 2009 i feel like kicking the van, and hopefully, it falls to the other side...it's crap lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear February 21, 2009 Share February 21, 2009 change to bigger wheels should be ok liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryanyusoff 2nd Gear February 23, 2009 Share February 23, 2009 relax bro,different ppl have different tastes mah..nothing wrong for ppl to buy watever car they desire.be it china,nippon,korea,etc..as long it suits their budget,no problems.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...