Strawberry flavoured Cigrette

Leepee

My packet finished yesterday.

Went around some shops, couldn't find this strawberry flavoured brand ciggie for sale. Some shopkeeper says the supplier has not replenished the stock for over two weeks. The brand is SK*.

Anyone knows which shops can get a packet of this ciggie?

Preferably in Kallang area as I will be there for some project in the afternoon.

I need my fix today!

Thanks.

Not too far from Kallang.... Suntec. There's a tobacco shop near the big spectacle shop. Can try there. Don't have don't scold me hor. But if don't have u can buy their Strawberry flavoured cigar instead.

Went around some shops, couldn't find this strawberry flavoured brand ciggie for sale. Some shopkeeper says the supplier has not replenished the stock for over two weeks. The brand is SK*.

Preferably in Kallang area as I will be there for some project in the afternoon.

I need my fix today!

Thanks.

Just like sucking on a strawberry flavored condom????

this brand u need to get from ah neh shops...

near kallang there is this geylang bahru market....(near PIE exit, got one big NTUC)...u can try there....my colleagues used to buy fr there when i was working ard there... [grouphug]

Strawberry flavored ciggies?

Then this confirms one thing. The ciggie companies are aggressively working to get more younger female smokers. This is evidenced by earlier age where they started smoking.

SCREW THEM!

I need my fix today!

Thanks.

Oh that brand ah? Quite nice smelling. I dont smoke btw. Just that someone gave me a packet.=/

Please keep it clean lah...talk about ciggrettes ok.

Thanks for all the tips.

Don't know why the supplier is not stocking up at the mama shops I visited since this morning!

Strawberry flavored ciggies?

Then this confirms one thing. The ciggie companies are aggressively working to get more younger female smokers. This is evidenced by earlier age where they started smoking.

SCREW THEM!

Leepee falls under the category of "younger female smokers"??????

i think long time no more liao lor.. i've been looking for it for weeks n cant find it.. btw this SKL brand of ciggies long time liao.. iirc abt 2 years liao.. still rmb when it first came out me n my friend all go try at SP taxi stand thr and the entire place smells sweet.. haha

it should be: Just like sucking on a strawberry flavored condom on a rock hard pen!s????

Yeah its out for 1-2 years.

Being smoking it for a while.

Last year still can get at my favourite shop (not too sure about others mama shops though)

But in 2009, the supplier seems to have stopped this particular Straberry menthol flavour. Other flavour still available.

But I am HOOKED on this Strawberry flavour.......die lah....I need my fix today!

i think long time no more liao lor.. i've been looking for it for weeks n cant find it.. btw this SKL brand of ciggies long time liao.. iirc abt 2 years liao.. still rmb when it first came out me n my friend all go try at SP taxi stand thr and the entire place smells sweet.. haha

No. I'm not pointing at Leepee.

Its just that the tobacco firms are working hard to get more people hooked at a younger age. Come on. Even current smokers keep telling the young people not to get into it. Now you see a tobacco firm use strawberry flavor to entice.

They don't play fair. They work very hard to screw up your health, your finances (SG high ciggie tax) and in the end of it they say, we didn't encourage you to smoke, you wanted to smoke yourself. [thumbsdown]

What next? Milk flavored ciggies for babies?

No. I'm not pointing at Leepee.

Its just that the tobacco firms are working hard to get more people hooked at a younger age. Come on. Even current smokers keep telling the young people not to get into it. Now you see a tobacco firm use strawberry flavor to entice.

They don't play fair. They work very hard to screw up your health, your finances (SG high ciggie tax) and in the end of it they say, we didn't encourage you to smoke, you wanted to smoke yourself. [thumbsdown]

What next? Milk flavored ciggies for babies?

They've been doing this for years. There were vanilla ciggs 15 years ago. I've also tried chocolate, green apple, and licorice ciggs too.

I need my fix today!

Thanks.

Why dont you try Gudang Garam instead.