SuPerBoRed Twincharged April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 (edited) no facebook .. cannot see video... look who is disturbing who becoz he is bored! are u me in disguise? lol .. u embed liao... .. i had like 6 notifications from you as u amended that post lor hor... Edited April 11, 2017 by SuPerBoRed ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 no need fb lah...still cn see haaaaaaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 I see this I think of @superbored....disturb ppl cos bored this one betta....and @pinobii in the peekture too Goode morning :) Where got doggie? Only see fish leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 Goode morning :) Where got doggie? Only see fish leh got a clownfish, look like @tianmo and a rock fish as well.... no facebook .. cannot see video... look who is disturbing who becoz he is bored! are u me in disguise? lol .. u embed liao... .. i had like 6 notifications from you as u amended that post lor hor... ya lah...dun wan u miss the fun...pugh.....F.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 got a clownfish, look like @tianmo and a rock fish as well.... ya lah...dun wan u miss the fun...pugh.....F.... bz nw .... throwing sand elsewhere.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 I see this I think of @superbored....disturb ppl cos bored https://www.facebook.com/BestVideofromHomeStudio22/videos/1751268058537258/?hc_ref=NEWSFEED this one betta....and @pinobii in the peekture too WTF ?! i meant "wat the fish" ?! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 got a clownfish, look like @tianmo and a rock fish as well.... ya lah...dun wan u miss the fun...pugh.....F.... Oh hehehe.... lucky Dory never comes into the peekture, tiagong someone got elephant mammory Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 Oh hehehe.... lucky Dory never comes into the peekture, tiagong someone got elephant mammory all that @vratenza fault dah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 all that @vratenza fault dah.... Kekeke tiagong stay at some cove will make a person smart....true or not huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 Kekeke tiagong stay at some cove will make a person smart....true or not huh A certain CHC leader stay der hor... mai lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 got a clownfish, look like @tianmo and a rock fish as well.... ya lah...dun wan u miss the fun...pugh.....F.... Times are really bad, dead fish also you want to collect ah? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 If people like fish they would stop eating them. I don't like fish so I eat them with chips. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 WTF ?! i meant "wat the fish" ?! The correct term is @whathefish! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 (edited) bz nw .... throwing sand elsewhere.... @radx ... see? still throwing ... think the nest makers are angry liao... Edited April 11, 2017 by SuPerBoRed 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 24, 2017 Share April 24, 2017 The correct term is @whathefish! u enough hor.....I had enough of you.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear April 24, 2017 Share April 24, 2017 u enough hor.....I had enough of you.... @whathefish! You is back! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic April 24, 2017 Share April 24, 2017 @whathefish! You is back! He just appeared 2day only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 24, 2017 Share April 24, 2017 @whathefish! You is back! Yeah man.... managed to find my way back .....I am here to spawn..... He just appeared 2day only why must u use 2? not 1 or 3 or any other numbers... my parents recently bought fish oil supplements from Nuskin and keep asking me to take daily.... I find it rather expensive if you compare to other brands in the market ...anyone try before? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...