Ahseng 5th Gear March 20, 2009 Share March 20, 2009 I been there many time but not sure how or what to buy. Is there many type of cod fish? Not too sure abt their full range, i bought b4 scallops, salmon and salmon sashimi there. I think they should have cod too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie March 20, 2009 Share March 20, 2009 I m a Fish lover since young....My family always call me a big CAT...keke Now tat I know abit more abt fish...I do buy some cheap fish to cook...but my freezer will nvr go without salmon, cod fish, batang, ikan karau n eel... My hb likes to take supper...so I will jus fry one slice of fish to stuff him...dun let him take carbo...I rather he take proteins....my boys n hb loves fish too....so they will share share the fish. My fav fried fish soup is @ tanjong pagar, the exchange...always go once a week to ease my crave... It's gd to let children eat gd fish like salmon n cod fish....IMO...till now they r still eating... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched March 20, 2009 Share March 20, 2009 I m a Fish lover since young....My family always call me a big CAT...keke Now tat I know abit more abt fish...I do buy some cheap fish to cook...but my freezer will nvr go without salmon, cod fish, batang, ikan karau n eel... My hb likes to take supper...so I will jus fry one slice of fish to stuff him...dun let him take carbo...I rather he take proteins....my boys n hb loves fish too....so they will share share the fish. My fav fried fish soup is @ tanjong pagar, the exchange...always go once a week to ease my crave... It's gd to let children eat gd fish like salmon n cod fish....IMO...till now they r still eating... Wow you so nice.. can cook some for me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie March 20, 2009 Share March 20, 2009 (edited) Wow you so nice.. can cook some for me? Cook for u, cannot...I cook u, can....keke...U r a wolve mah, where got eat fish one...eat ur 3 chocolate bars le...gee... Edited March 20, 2009 by Limhm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigg 1st Gear March 29, 2009 Share March 29, 2009 eh...nobody stated stingray? damn nice fish! wait, its a fish right? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Floweradvisor Clutched September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Salmon....yummyyyyy....love it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Floweradvisor Clutched September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Hi all, Fish is perceived as a healthy source of protein (Omega). My current maid told me his ex-employer in Hong Kong is a fish lover and wanted fish for every meal if they are eating at home. Do you eat fish everyday? I thought this is a good idea and seriously thinking about buying more fish in the near future. What are the fish that are known for a nice steamed dish? I'm sure there are both cheaper one and the more exotic one. Any lobang for reasonable priced fishes around? Fish guru, please advise. Thank you very much. Regards, I don't eat fish everyday, but I agree that eating fish is healthier, just look Japanese. they eat more raw seafood and most of them have a long life. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 I don't eat fish everyday, but I agree that eating fish is healthier, just look Japanese. they eat more raw seafood and most of them have a long life. this one recently become subjective liao. cause apparently a lot of their old age figure could be fact. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xnop Neutral Newbie September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 how about toman aka snakehead? that is a pretty cheap fish except it is freshwater fish... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thugstercena Clutched September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged December 28, 2016 Share December 28, 2016 wonder how this expensive fish meal taste ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear December 29, 2016 Share December 29, 2016 wonder how this expensive fish meal taste ? Maybe it's how she put it through.Maybe next time she call husband go home piak and he go home piak with the maid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 29, 2016 Share December 29, 2016 wonder how this expensive fish meal taste ? think she now sushi al, considering this is a 2010 post haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic December 29, 2016 Share December 29, 2016 think she now sushi al, considering this is a 2010 post haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 2010 to now almost end 2016, should be dried salted fish liao, sushi should be very fresh fish you know ? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 29, 2016 Share December 29, 2016 I used to have a Luo Han. Oh, how I miss her! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LiuDeHua 4th Gear December 29, 2016 Share December 29, 2016 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PR8pUPWetko 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 29, 2016 Share December 29, 2016 2016 has claimed many lives...Grim Reaper has also just claimed my last dwarf goldfish today. Join me in a minute of silence if you are a fan of aquarium. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 11, 2017 Share April 11, 2017 I see this I think of @superbored....disturb ppl cos bored https://www.facebook.com/BestVideofromHomeStudio22/videos/1751268058537258/?hc_ref=NEWSFEED this one betta....and @pinobii in the peekture too ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...