Young Chick Drives SPORTs Jaguar. Buang in AlexanDRUNK Road!

Papbest

so u r indirectly tell me u dun like the car lar [bigcry] .... okay, will not bother to follow up with u [lipsrsealed]:D

No dun like, but doctor advise "Turbo" bad for my heart.... [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

he only see see, neber test dribe yet... but end result is the same.... NO BUY [lipsrsealed][laugh]

This pattern see too many times liow lah. My case, you ask RICHARD, I go in see, sit inside,

less then 10mins, choot IC liow. No need this kind of patten, molest the car until no more scrap value. [laugh]

Wah boh kong siang hor. [rolleyes]

eh....how cum you keep changing your name??

thot your name was Cheng Kia, and your surname is Chew

so your full name is Chew Cheng Kia [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

Solly, you sala, that one your cousin, I met him last week at Audi MU. [rolleyes]

And your other cousin Lai Kum Wah. [rolleyes]

This pattern see too many times liow lah. My case, you ask RICHARD, I go in see, sit inside,

less then 10mins, choot IC liow. No need this kind of patten, molest the car until no more scrap value. [laugh]

Wah boh kong siang hor. [rolleyes]

ohhh so u get it from RICHARD... [flowerface]

[laugh] that's not my style, i don't believe in test-driving, if like just Booked....

you must have already understand the car well before you decided liao.... [sly]

What is there to understand? You donno how to drive car meh?

What's there to understand, you think buy car like choosing daughter in law si boh? [laugh] .

Both also you don't get to choose, engine is liddat is liddat, most important, your budget is liddat, is really liddat. [laugh]

Salah liao lah....he at MSCP test suspension.... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Please hor, don't say him until liddat hor, he good lang one.

Think like you iszit, got bed don't sleep, go grass field and sleep. [sly]

KAN NING NIANG eh.... head u win, tail also u win <_<

That's why his IC got ALIAS, Sibey Chow Kuan. [rolleyes]

He got say, if want, no need test drive. Then he test drive for what?

Lucky he cannot test drive MX5, and RX8, if not, you big head.

ohhh so u get it from RICHARD... [flowerface]

Richard intro me to the new MX when it came out, but me dowan to go for the opening that time.

I didn't get from him lah, i know him very well, because I almost committed to a second M6 2.4l

and he was attending to me. I still keep contact with him, once in a while. He's at the ampat side one,

you know him oso meh?

Eyh, recently got call me, one charbor, ask me buy new M6, I say dowan, I already got the Audi, what for.

What is there to understand? You donno how to drive car meh?

What's there to understand, you think buy car like choosing daughter in law si boh? [laugh] .

Both also you don't get to choose, engine is liddat is liddat, most important, your budget is liddat, is really liddat. [laugh]

if no no how to drive, means no licence, no licence, then how to test drive???

choosing car is not like choosing daughter-in-law, it's more like choosing a "Wife".

daughter-in-law is choosen by my sons....you mean you choose for your sons their wife ah???

which dynasty you cum from???

last, no budget, dun even bother getting near the showroom....

Edited by Wish1719

if no no how to drive, means no licence, no licence, then how to test drive???

Ans: MSCP can test drive without license, you donno meh? <_<

choosing car is not like choosing daughter-in-law, it's more like choosing a "Wife".

Ans: chek ark, use wife to compare to car. Every weekend, you WASh her out. [laugh]

daughter-in-law is choosen by my sons....you mean you choose for your sons their wife ah???

which dynasty you cum from???

Ans: Actually, I was from 三國 (Three Kingdoms, but went all the way to 北宋 Northern Song Dynasty just to make sure everything was ok. [sunny]

last, no budget, dun even bother getting near the showroom....

Ans: Go showroom, CANNOT have budget one, if have budget, must go second hand car or after COE. [sunny]

Liddat can not? [laugh]

Edited by Mazdaowner