Young Chick Drives SPORTs Jaguar. Buang in AlexanDRUNK Road!

Papbest

Pull fast one on you for what? Free Kopi si boh? I go BMW showroom got chipo bu serve me also. [rolleyes]

TODAE i off, dun ask me to go anywhere lar.... damn tired need good rest

Pull fast one on you for what? Free Kopi si boh? I go BMW showroom got chipo bu serve me also. [rolleyes]

Wah.....taste change liao....Or-dee.....no-want liao.....

now go for BMW..... [thumbsup]

You the Man!!

Wah.....taste change liao....Or-dee.....no-want liao.....

now go for BMW..... [thumbsup]

You the Man!!

I learn from you mah, bad habit, go here and there, test drive, but dowan to buy. [rolleyes]

he only see see, neber test dribe yet... but end result is the same.... NO BUY [lipsrsealed][laugh]

I no chinese name, angmop name niah, Shakemyspear Lai. [rolleyes]

eh....how cum you keep changing your name??

thot your name was Cheng Kia, and your surname is Chew

so your full name is Chew Cheng Kia [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

[laugh] that's not my style, i don't believe in test-driving, if like just Booked....

you must have already understand the car well before you decided liao.... [sly]

if like the car and model, no need test drive one.....just Booked.... [laugh]

so u r indirectly tell me u dun like the car lar [bigcry] .... okay, will not bother to follow up with u [lipsrsealed]:D