What a Preggie BITCH she is!

Papbest

Over the weekends, I decided to explore Changi Airport Via the train ( MRT ).

On my way back to my lovers' house in Clementi, I occupied a seat in the P.Seat.

Being too tired from my RC work dealing with jokers who punch or set others on fire, I was so sleepy that I doze off. Zzzz

I woke up from my sweet slumber about 10 minutes later and saw a preggie standing in front of me, with her pot belly protruding out facing me.

Immediately, I got up and said:" Do you want to have a seat?"

Preggie replied:" Need to ask meh???!!!!" with an extremely tu-lan, lao-lan + Guai-lan face and attitude.. Whole train compartment glared and stared over at our direction. No thanks no welcome no anything. This bitch just SAT on my seat and STARED at me. Bloody bitch.

Bloody preggie bitch think the whole world OWEs them a living. I find that ONLY Sinkie Bitches behaves that way. Other nationalities are very grateful to u when u offer them something. Some have kids every year for 10 years. That means one year 12 months they barely work 6-8 months over 10 years. I pity their employers.

Tell you a secret: I never never never will employ any ladies ( esp sinkie bitches ) in my company. They are problematic and gives me more problems than the problems that my cilents give.

My cilents give me $$$ and give me problems I happy. Bitches like to give me problems and I still need to give them $. What a letdown!

Preggie replied:" Need to ask meh???!!!!" with an extremely tu-lan, lao-lan + Guai-lan face and attitude.. Whole train compartment glared and stared over at our direction. No thanks no welcome no anything. This bitch just SAT on my seat and STARED at me. Bloody bitch.

Tell her, "Nope, shouldn't have asked" and quickly sit down again.

On my way back to my lovers' house in Clementi, I occupied a seat in the P.Seat.

Being too tired from my RC work dealing with jokers who punch or set others on fire, I was so sleepy that I doze off. Zzzz

I woke up from my sweet slumber about 10 minutes later and saw a preggie standing in front of me, with her pot belly protruding out facing me.

Bloody preggie bitch think the whole world OWEs them a living. I find that ONLY Sinkie Bitches behaves that way. Other nationalities are very grateful to u when u offer them something. Some have kids every year for 10 years. That means one year 12 months they barely work 6-8 months over 10 years. I pity their employers.

Tell you a secret: I never never never will employ any ladies ( esp sinkie bitches ) in my company. They are problematic and gives me more problems than the problems that my cilents give.

My cilents give me $$$ and give me problems I happy. Bitches like to give me problems and I still need to give them $. What a letdown!

You never tell her that you are from PAP and PAP is the best. How dare she talk to you like that? [laugh]

u just met your match in that b!tch [laugh]

but damn funny la, ur post... anyway, i notice u claim to have many lovers is it?? [sly] "lovers' house"

TS, I help e preggie wm apologise to u le...U big pp, jus forgive small pp.

Sometimes, preggie wm can be really stressed n might not know wat they r talking/doing. I had seen 1, jus squat down n shout on top of her voice, out of nowhere, like siao cha bor.

I preggie b4, so I knew...I cld jus cry n cry out of nowhere...1st birth, hb was shocked...2nd birth, hb knew liao, jus lend me his shoulder n hug me n I cry cry, happy happy liao. Mood swing bah...

I ever saw a report, crying can de-stress...v true for me.

u forgot to tell her MP who who who is ur who who who and u were so tired tat u fell asleep becos of tat impt wat wat RC work u were doing!

btw... where' the car in the story? tis is mycarforum, not stomp...

i tot tis shdb lite&ez instead.trying to read & search for the 'car' part.mabbe the TS is trying to tell us 'to drive own cars & don't take public transport' so that won't b bullied by preggies?

noticed these type of posts mostly in Stomp.

Cool it lah, bor. Maybe the preggie thought that you are 'faking' sleep and had been standing there for a long time.

Sometimes those cramps and backaches can really screw up their hormones and brain cells. [sly]

deserve every bit of it cos shld not ve sat down in e v 1st pl. kana f by p woman n still has e audacity 2 call ppl "bitch". oh yeah, mayb natured by higher mortals to look down on lower mortals [pirate]

Edited by Hamburger

You never complain to Minister meh? [rolleyes]