Elfenstar 3rd Gear March 15, 2009 Share March 15, 2009 they lost the match coz they got strategy up in their sleeves. you all never realise that Alex F is a very cunning guy??? Yes thats why they lost 4-1. Lets not be sore and take anything away from Liverpool. They did win 4-0 and 4-1 consecutively and that both matches were against big guns! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 15, 2009 Share March 15, 2009 (edited) Sound familiar.................. Chelski with big wallet, u say they buy title. See what u spend, 30Million for barbiedoll, how much for Looney, how much for Rio, carrick, tevez.... pot calling kettle black. U do it, it is fair n square, ppls do it, u say buy title. RM poach Lonado u kpkb, how u conduct Barbiedoll deal???? U say FA against u, give u tough schedule. play such big match after midweek match against Inter, not fair, Liverpool got 1 more day rest. Lose 4-1 still say ur team play better. Ok u play better, BUT WE WIN 4-1. I HATE MANU!!!! Edited March 15, 2009 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear March 15, 2009 Share March 15, 2009 Sound familiar.................. Chelski with big wallet, u say they buy title. See what u spend, 30Million for barbiedoll, how much for Looney, how much for Rio, carrick, tevez.... pot calling kettle black. U do it, it is fair n square, ppls do it, u say buy title. RM poach Lonado u kpkb, how u conduct Barbiedoll deal???? U say FA against u, give u tough schedule. play such big match after midweek match against Inter, not fair, Liverpool got 1 more day rest. Lose 4-1 still say ur team play better. Ok u play better, BUT WE WIN 4-1. I HATE MANU!!!! Same here . . . . and I'll be strutting around this Man U fan in the office next week. KNN . . . everytime Man u win, he'll be hounding me at my workstation, kia lai kia kee (KLKK) dunno fior what? Next week my turn loh!! WooHOOO!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 15, 2009 Share March 15, 2009 Need my help???? I need to vent all my fustration inside me for years. Time to release all one shot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear March 15, 2009 Share March 15, 2009 Need my help???? I need to vent all my fustration inside me for years. Time to release all one shot No need lah bro . . . . I'll make sure he kena jialat jialat from me When Pool was at the top he don't even dare to come near my desk, the moment Man U top table, he kept coming to my workstation and eyeballing me from the corne of his eyes . . . . . MAD!! The Arsenal fan in my office also diam diam liao, last time so par pai . . .. knnh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 15, 2009 Share March 15, 2009 It is so fun being a true football fans Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear March 15, 2009 Share March 15, 2009 It is so fun being a true football fans Yup, been a Pool fan since 8 or 10 years old . . . . . 34 years liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 15, 2009 Share March 15, 2009 Me almost 19 yrs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear March 15, 2009 Share March 15, 2009 shld we arrange a liverpool fan mitup ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotsoup Neutral Newbie March 15, 2009 Share March 15, 2009 I support I support. Maybe during Liverpool next game at 1 of the centralise beer garden Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie April 4, 2010 Share April 4, 2010 they lost the match coz they got strategy up in their sleeves. you all never realise that Alex F is a very cunning guy??? cunning guy i dunno lah ..... CUNNY guy maybe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie April 4, 2010 Share April 4, 2010 Sound familiar.................. Chelski with big wallet, u say they buy title. See what u spend, 30Million for barbiedoll, how much for Looney, how much for Rio, carrick, tevez.... pot calling kettle black. U do it, it is fair n square, ppls do it, u say buy title. RM poach Lonado u kpkb, how u conduct Barbiedoll deal???? U say FA against u, give u tough schedule. play such big match after midweek match against Inter, not fair, Liverpool got 1 more day rest. Lose 4-1 still say ur team play better. Ok u play better, BUT WE WIN 4-1. I HATE MANU!!!! wonder why that A**hole never got into trouble with his nonsense? he got connection 1 .... other manager were to say 10% of wat he say sure kena charged/banned/fined Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched April 20, 2010 Share April 20, 2010 got ABLS? Anything But Losing Sides Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
O0tsubasa0o Neutral Newbie April 28, 2010 Share April 28, 2010 Lols ABLS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie May 1, 2010 Share May 1, 2010 got ABLS? Anything But Losing Sides Thats a good one. But KNN....... Europa(Losers) League also lose. What is worst than losers huh??? [smash] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear May 2, 2010 Share May 2, 2010 Thats a good one. But KNN....... Europa(Losers) League also lose. What is worst than losers huh??? [smash] hmmm. yourself maybe?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie May 2, 2010 Share May 2, 2010 hmmm. yourself maybe?? Cant accept the fact of losing.... Cant accept losing in the "Losers league".... Alrite alrite... Liverpool won Athletico Madrid(in your dreams)!!!! Happy???? Sigh... Fans in self-delusion.... [smash] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear May 2, 2010 Share May 2, 2010 Cant accept the fact of losing.... Cant accept losing in the "Losers league".... Alrite alrite... Liverpool won Athletico Madrid(in your dreams)!!!! Happy???? Sigh... Fans in self-delusion.... [smash] oh. no qualms about losing. who wun lose? you can tok louder if Man U nvr lost before. totally undefeated. very obvious that the loser here is u. by the way after looking at your posts, i duno what made u so incensed about LFC fans? all these while u are like the only one toking to yrself. u must thank me for entertaining u. were u raped by some LFC fans before? hmmm... i'm just concerned. though i'm a LFC fan but i do have nice things to say abt Man Utd. but not when their fans behave like this. I have utmost respect for SAF and giggsy btw. Anyway. since u keep emphasising that we lose and LFC ar perennial losers. then just hope that LFC will lose by a big margin tonight lor. be careful what u wish for. If we win, i'll expect u to sing praises of LFC. Can? cannot then STFU. bye bye. Oh yah another thing. having better league titles record is a great achievement. but, rmb this no: 5 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...