ABU (Anything But United) fans...

Ghostrider

Oh its so great to see the Man U fans going back home at simpang with long faces. Oh well, not everyday is sunday.

Least the gunners are firing again.

Oh its so great to see the Man U fans going back home at simpang with long faces. Oh well, not everyday is sunday.

Least the gunners are firing again.

In this thread there is no Man U, only Manure & Scums

you all got problems with Man U, is it????!!!!!

is it just plain jealousy or what?

u know that Man U is an unbeatable team but just refuse to accept it.....

its like u see yr friend's car that is obviously better than your own ride, but u can easily with 101 reasons why the other car is no good......

Unbeatable team? just hours after losing 4-1 at home u call that unbeatable?

Anyway this thread only for ABU fans ..... another gentle reminder - no Man U hor, only Manure & Scums

are there ABL, ABC and ABA fans?

Of course there are.... they consist of ManUre fans [laugh] Wait lah... with this thrashing, there will be more ABL fans [lipsrsealed]

Oh and ManUre fans, don't feel so bad. Liverpool just gave a similar 4 goal thrashing to Real!

Edited by Elfenstar

ABL here...

Every year spend..

Spend on credit...

Every year is "their" year..

Blow 10 pts lead this year..

Every year win small..

Talk big...

Today win 4,talk 40 days...

Every year play mind games...

Lose blame everybody...

Every year "big 4" but havent win EPL/BPL like 4ever...

Ppl put devil,cannon,lion on jersey...they put bird...

But birds are like that,every year kena culled...

Btw, I'm no MU,ARSL or CHELS fan...

I like clubs that walk the talk,not end up walking alone...

[bounce1]

Edited by DarkSide

relac lah...it's only football

u look ard the forum, u can see the general mentality of pool fan base.

ABL here...

Every year spend..

Spend on credit...

Every year is "their" year..

Blow 10 pts lead this year..

Every year win small..

Talk big...

Today win 4,talk 40 days...

Every year play mind games...

Lose blame everybody...

Every year "big 4" but havent win EPL/BPL like 4ever...

Ppl put devil,cannon,lion on jersey...they put bird...

But birds are like that,every year kena culled...

Btw, I'm no MU,ARSL or CHELS fan...

I like clubs that walk the talk,not end up walking alone...

[bounce1]

[:p] ROFL

Like Man City, no need to win anything, as long as they beat Man U (home & away).

That is enough to satisfy them.

When SG realize he will not have much to show for his time at the kop, he will kop out and leave.

wa lan eh.. 1 week school holiday start again..

they lost the match coz they got strategy up in their sleeves. you all never realise that Alex F is a very cunning guy???