Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:29 AM, Wish1719 said: yayaya....Wishing you bending down for me.... I bend also you cannot see. Neh? Bend and broke wind, "pang boh?" After one advert on TV, "Wor PUT ei sia" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 6, 2009 Author Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:04 AM, Picnic06 said: Wait let him see stars ........ wasting my time suggesting to him and he landed only at Mac ...... your effort will not be forgotten lah..... btw, are you sure you want to have kopi with him???? our fren drink high class k----chino....one leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 (edited) On 2/6/2009 at 2:32 AM, Wish1719 said: your effort will not be forgotten lah..... btw, are you sure you want to have kopi with him???? our fren drink high class k----chino....one leh.. Mai suan hor, wait I let go GPMG on you, you siam buay hoo hor? [laugh] BTW, I SPEND him, buay sai siboh? You want, can cum and join us also mah, then M3 can show you lvl6. Picnic and me now join venture, we open to compete with M3, lvl9. Edited February 6, 2009 by Mazdaowner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 6, 2009 Author Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:10 AM, Mazdaowner said: Is liddat one, he now very good with kowpeh also mah, you donno meh? wife go and switch off power to charge broom see see....lich ppl, even broom also need to use electricity to charge.... no wonder the PUB bill keep going up.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 6, 2009 Author Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:28 AM, Mazdaowner said: Ello, I use water, cleaner on the environment, you never tasted NEW WATER meh? In certain light, a bit yellow you know? Yeah, that day I gave you 4 cartons and you said you drank all liow. Mine mostly got a lot of protein one lah. . tmd....say give me but deliver to M3 house.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 6, 2009 Author Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:29 AM, Mazdaowner said: Eyh, don't tell people can or not? I got gibe you 20% also hor. [sweatdrop] 40-60 can a not??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 6, 2009 Author Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:34 AM, Mazdaowner said: Mai suan hor, wait I let go GPMG on you, you siam buay hoo hor? [laugh] BTW, I SPEND him, buay sai siboh? You want, can cum and join us also mah, then M3 can show you lvl6. Picnic and me now join venture, we open to compete with M3, lvl9. Of course you buy lah....unker no working still want him to buy meh?? can ta pau a not??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:47 AM, Wish1719 said: see see....lich ppl, even broom also need to use electricity to charge.... no wonder the PUB bill keep going up.... How lian, I use void deck one hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:50 AM, Wish1719 said: tmd....say give me but deliver to M3 house.... Your wife and sons sign on the DO liow, lah, mai kay kay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:52 AM, Wish1719 said: 40-60 can a not??? 30-70, I do more work. typing on ebay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:54 AM, Wish1719 said: Of course you buy lah....unker no working still want him to buy meh?? can ta pau a not??? He got CFP liow, what no money? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...