Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 1:37 AM, Mazdaowner said: ok nevermind brother, we still can go kopi I ask Blue2 to join us ai mai? chun boh ......... errr....... free afternoon from 2 to 4.30 .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 6, 2009 Author Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 1:39 AM, Picnic06 said: Understand you........ "Eat Snake" - chia chua ....... thot that was his middle name... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 oei...... found your company CNY lunchie restaurant location around Shenton Way ........ so where you choose ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 (edited) On 2/6/2009 at 12:28 AM, Wish1719 said: knn....simi si tai liao still looking for peeling ones.... go peel your own one lah.... i got Manchester United table calendar, you want a not?? Eyh Howlain? Sorry, Good morning. I no si tai one, peel one useful, big sheet one after day pass, can fold make into a box, and use to contain fish, chicken bones to throw into dustbin.Got runny nose, can use a tissue to blow nose, no paper wipe rear end, rub, rub a bit to make it softer. So many uses for big sheet ones, small ones, also got their uses, use to light oil lamps, lighter cannot light so cheem in, roll up, add some tea leaves, can smoke one solid, solid one, pull whiskers or white hair, put into this small paper, fold and throw away, cough got phlegm, this size just nice, to pui in and throw away. Now, I'd like to see you use your Manchester United table calendar to wipe your rear end. The metal coiled up spine on that calendar would send a cold shiver up your spine, just thinking how to use it. Edited February 6, 2009 by Mazdaowner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 1:41 AM, Picnic06 said: chun boh ......... errr....... free afternoon from 2 to 4.30 .... On, I call you. lvl 6 hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 1:45 AM, Picnic06 said: oei...... found your company CNY lunchie restaurant location around Shenton Way ........ so where you choose ? End up also KFC or McDonalds. I think he'll go for McDonalds, got happy meals and toys. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 1:51 AM, Mazdaowner said: End up also KFC or McDonalds. I think he'll go for McDonalds, got happy meals and toys. knn........ like that no need to post & request for help in thread...... trying to gain "No of Posting" grading hor ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 1:54 AM, Picnic06 said: knn........ like that no need to post & request for help in thread...... trying to gain "No of Posting" grading hor ....... Now then you know siboh? If not call WISH for what? Wishing up a Shining Star lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 1:59 AM, Mazdaowner said: Now then you know siboh? If not call WISH for what? Wishing up a Shining Star lor. Wait let him see stars ........ wasting my time suggesting to him and he landed only at Mac ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:04 AM, Picnic06 said: Wait let him see stars ........ wasting my time suggesting to him and he landed only at Mac ...... Is liddat one, he now very good with kowpeh also mah, you donno meh? Last night got watch "Tales from the forbidden city" on 64 boh? Sibey power man. The Pau kong one I missed out, wife go and switch off power to charge broom. Nevermind, still got chance, will repeat one. Tonight got more solid shows on. Wah! Big screen watch the SB logo come out, just like old days watching at Great World cinema. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 6, 2009 Author Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 1:45 AM, Picnic06 said: oei...... found your company CNY lunchie restaurant location around Shenton Way ........ so where you choose ? ended up at the Furama htl, it's Indoensia chinese lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 6, 2009 Author Share February 6, 2009 Now i now how cum you so lich....earning 6 fig monthly, yet tissue paper also want to save.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 6, 2009 Author Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 1:51 AM, Mazdaowner said: End up also KFC or McDonalds. I think he'll go for McDonalds, got happy meals and toys. tmd.... you are the one, ask me help you collect the happy meal toy so that you can sell at e-bay... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 6, 2009 Author Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 1:54 AM, Picnic06 said: knn........ like that no need to post & request for help in thread...... trying to gain "No of Posting" grading hor ....... relax lah unker....still long way to catch you.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:21 AM, Wish1719 said: Now i now how cum you so lich....earning 6 fig monthly, yet tissue paper also want to save.... Ello, I use water, cleaner on the environment, you never tasted NEW WATER meh? In certain light, a bit yellow you know? Yeah, that day I gave you 4 cartons and you said you drank all liow. Mine mostly got a lot of protein one lah. . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 6, 2009 Author Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 1:59 AM, Mazdaowner said: Now then you know siboh? If not call WISH for what? Wishing up a Shining Star lor. yayaya....Wishing you bending down for me.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:25 AM, Wish1719 said: tmd.... you are the one, ask me help you collect the happy meal toy so that you can sell at e-bay... Eyh, don't tell people can or not? I got gibe you 20% also hor. [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 6, 2009 Share February 6, 2009 On 2/6/2009 at 2:27 AM, Wish1719 said: relax lah unker....still long way to catch you.... Change to CNG can liow! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...