Everton 1 - 0 Liverpool

Wish1719

seems like quite a no. of ppl dun like liverpool here..

typical of football fans lah..

the fans of big 4 nv get along together in football..

same with manchester derby, merseyside derby, london derby etc etc...

but to me....members here ok wat....no flame...nothing....

good discussion....respect the view of fellow member leh...

anyway...got Hull City supporter bo har??? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

but to me....members here ok wat....no flame...nothing....

good discussion....respect the view of fellow member leh...

anyway...got Hull City supporter bo har??? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

well..i only wish that all of us can at least spell out names of opposing teams properly and not use degrading 'names' like manure, liverfools, chelshit etc

agreed. and oso dunno wat fackingson....

btw y manure no good???

for me i oni mention Manu...

Edited by Blue2

there is 1 more defender but i could not remember as well...but dun forget David Seamen....

rememer liao....martin Keown....

think still got 1 more David L....ex leeds manager..

think it is 1 of the reason for many 1-0 win and almost perfect "off-side" trap but many controvercy over it...

hmmm that gotta be David O Leary.. heehee

typical of football fans lah..

the fans of big 4 nv get along together in football..

same with manchester derby, merseyside derby, london derby etc etc...

heehee yep yep.. but i wont go as far as to call names la

to each his own, anyone can like any teams.. but gotta respect other teams as well..

me support Southampton and Nottingham Forest too but sad they still cannot get promoted..

agreed. and oso dunno wat fackingson....

btw y manure no good???

for me i oni mention Manu...

Manure means s--t leh..

notice that whenever i address teams, i always use proper terms like MU, Liverpool/Pool, SAF(for Fergie), RB(for Rafa Benitez), AW(for Arsene Wenger)..

80s is really Liverpool la.. really no horse run

Everton was there too u noe......they suffered becos when they won the league they could not take part in the european cup cos english clubs were banned becos of *ahem* v sad...was a young boy that time and i felt so sad....

they won 2 titles in 3years...Howard Kendall left for spanish league after the 2nd title in the mid 80s.

the team by Howard Kendall was oso well balance from GK to Striker...