TMJ convoy dont let me OVERTAKE in SLE

Papbest

i would advise you to do some reading up before making a fool of yourself here.... the constitution in m'sia is different from Singapore. They have a royal family structure... and YES ...they are big fark. Bigger than politicians, so pls get that in your brain. TMJ is the crown prince which means he is the next fellow in line to being the sultan. That makes him less of a big fark than his dad.... but he is still a big FARK!.... Either way, be it a big big fark or a small big fark, they are still a big fark as compared to you

u need to climb out of your well froggy

Are you sure they are bigger than the PM of mudland? This TMJ is not even a Sultan or a King. Just a son of the Sultan of Johor who needs to wake up from his bloody bad attitude. No wonder Dr Mud made him go under the law instead of immunity.

To singaporean, he is just another foreigner. No need to get TPs to go around pushing away local drivers. When Pm Lee goes into Mudland for visit or personal duties, you dont need him behaving like a big fark pushing malaysian drivers away from the lane 1 do u?

You want to submit to a good for nothing u can proceed to.

Are you sure they are bigger than the PM of mudland? This TMJ is not even a Sultan or a King. Just a son of the Sultan of Johor who needs to wake up from his bloody bad attitude. No wonder Dr Mud made him go under the law instead of immunity.

To singaporean, he is just another foreigner. No need to get TPs to go around pushing away local drivers. When Pm Lee goes into Mudland for visit or personal duties, you dont need him behaving like a big fark pushing malaysian drivers away from the lane 1 do u?

You want to submit to a good for nothing u can proceed to.

one thing for sure... he is bigger than you! [sleeping][sleeping][sleeping][sleeping]

i strongly believed almost all forumers wud agreed wit me tat u r jz beyond human comprehension.......

agreed... just look at his nick!

to him, we are just lesser mortals.... [bounce1][bounce1]

Huh? Just another Mudland state sultan only mah.. not as if he is Obama. This chap is not even a politician. Why should we kowtow to a normal foreigner like this HERE in singapore?

is mudland some ecological interesting place like swamp? how to go? which bus to take?

how do u know his is bigger tham mine? u suck before?

guess.. and pluck from the air.. just like u lor..

It's a forum, free to talk and hamtam mar.. [thumbsup]

I cant believe that TMJ car is being escorted by one of our Singapore Police vehicles. This vehicle dont even bother to keep to proper lane and used up lane 1 and 2 at only 110km/hour. When people behind wants to overtake to be nearer to TMJ car, a V6 Perdana will simply CUT you in from lane 2 to lane 1 without any signaling. And the stupid siren will go off to ask u to F off from their sight when they approach.

Get this clear. This is Singapore, not Johor Malu. How can we waste polis resources on Sultans who is a foreigner and not even a politician.

All out of respect.

The ministers here (even PM, MM) have strong good relationship with the Sultan of Johor. So to give them face when they visit Singapore, some protection and privilege has to be shown.

Anyway, they already going at 110km/h. That's already above the speed limit. How would that obstruct you?

I thought you are not happy because they crawled at 10km/h or something.

like that angry liao?

i met b4.. escort 2 army trucks.. the MP blocked 3 lanes? arent they even terrible? MP leh.. blocking 3 lanes for 2 damm army truck when not in war time? isnt it more ridiculous?

hahah chill ba.. after all .. they are visitor..