TMJ convoy dont let me OVERTAKE in SLE

Papbest

I cant believe that TMJ car is being escorted by one of our Singapore Police vehicles. This vehicle dont even bother to keep to proper lane and used up lane 1 and 2 at only 110km/hour. When people behind wants to overtake to be nearer to TMJ car, a V6 Perdana will simply CUT you in from lane 2 to lane 1 without any signaling. And the stupid siren will go off to ask u to F off from their sight when they approach.

Get this clear. This is Singapore, not Johor Malu. How can we waste polis resources on Sultans who is a foreigner and not even a politician.

the johor royalty is like that lah. lucky their escort perdana never bump into you purposely to "protect" their tmj car. like that you accident also you cannot do anything about it. just avoid them on the roads, like avoid going near msian cars on the roads

but escorted by Singapore Police vehicle? go and ask ur beloved ministers why they need to escort him. u know them best.

our police got perdana meh? probably agong's own unmarked escort car with sirens which i see before.

aiyah..... sabo the fella lah.... just call the police that that car plate number hit & run...... then whatever immunity they have, also will be pulled aside for questioning and waste some of their time. But use public phone hor..... no your H/P. [sly]

the tp here wouldnt even touch these 3 vehicles. one vehicle is sg-plate. The main guy is in this car plate TMJ. somemore this sg police car occupied two lanes.. creating so much jam beside and behind the entire expressway.. so many cars just had to brake

at only 110km/hour. When people behind wants to overtake

Must be the biggest dumbass in the world to purposely want to overtake a policecar while speeding.

I cant believe that TMJ car is being escorted by one of our Singapore Police vehicles. This vehicle dont even bother to keep to proper lane and used up lane 1 and 2 at only 110km/hour. When people behind wants to overtake to be nearer to TMJ car, a V6 Perdana will simply CUT you in from lane 2 to lane 1 without any signaling. And the stupid siren will go off to ask u to F off from their sight when they approach.

Get this clear. This is Singapore, not Johor Malu. How can we waste polis resources on Sultans who is a foreigner and not even a politician.

our own PM's car also straddles 2 lanes when travelling in Singapore.... are you not happy becos the said vehicle now is from Boleh-land? [lipsrsealed]

the man himself on his bike, also tmj plate (he was in a convoy of big bikes)

tmj_moto%20rimau.jpg

when pic was taken i was about to lecture him about using hp in petrol station

Edited by Karoon