Police Corolla langa Accent

Tkseah

On 2/3/2009 at 2:18 PM, Tkseah said:

corolla no spin lah.. shd be the accent spin 150 degrees and rolled to sidewalk.. but dunno why no tyre marks.. [confused]

Does not make sense that Accent spin, the back would have hit the Corolla too? Spin and roll so far too?

On 2/3/2009 at 2:48 PM, Rollagt said:

The G9 quite badly damaged and I guess its part of the GOA bah.

I was involved in a chain collision few yrs back with my current G9. A 3 series Beemer bang my rear and the impact is very strong.

Guess what ? My mum is the rear passenger. My heart sank and the next thing I know I heard my mum cursing and swearing non stop.

As my medical training in NS taught me, a verbal casualty means okie.

I stepped out to check the damage..boot dented like sardine can but the windscreen is still intact so are the sides of the car.

Kena bang ur mum is Okie, yet complain GOA blah? Or I got it wrong? [confused]

Edited by Twofouronenite

On 2/3/2009 at 2:59 PM, Twofouronenite said:

Kena bang ur mum is Okie, yet complain GOA blah? Or I got it wrong? [confused]

You got it wrong lah [laugh] He's saying the safety cell was intact

On 2/3/2009 at 3:21 AM, Yoongf said:

Is not an unmarked police car. Police unmarked car do not use QX licence plate.

Also.. QX not necessary police car. I see other govt staff like ENV use QX plate car also.

only enforcement agencies mainly under MHA mainstream use QX. [:)]

On 2/3/2009 at 2:18 PM, Watwheels said:

To me the direction of the impact dun match at all. If you put the front bumper(Corolla) to the dent, passenger side(Accent), I dun see a match.

Looks like I wasn't the only one that noticed it was odd.

On 2/3/2009 at 3:58 PM, Elfenstar said:

You got it wrong lah [laugh] He's saying the safety cell was intact

That was wat [confused] me. Mentioned GOA bah n Mentioned boot smashed. I tot was saying another GOA sh1t mah?

I was expecting something like : the boot was smashed but the safety cell works and my mum was Okie! GOA was right! :ph34r:[blush]