Farewell..

Chweech

after driving the spb for a year... i have to bid farewell to this group :)

nice chatting with u all esp limlien :)

take care and happy new year!

car broke down on CNY eve... :'( so evil...

not driving spb also can come in and tcss mah .... why need farewell ?

That's what you call "car fren" mah bro. Friendship bonding based on car brand/forum and make/model. Change car means change fren also. [wave][laugh] In thing lar. :wacko:

Eh, come to think of it I also no longer driving octavia. I shouldnt be here. Pai seh bro, farewell! [wave][wave][wave]

no lah.... doesn't mean that i won't log in lah....

less often of course...... =)

skoda is a good car... in fact.. everything is good except for the local reliability (if u know what i mean)... hehe....

i still login to rav4 even though that was a long time ago... yearning for a SUV once more.. :)

no lah.... doesn't mean that i won't log in lah....

less often of course...... =)

skoda is a good car... in fact.. everything is good except for the local reliability (if u know what i mean)... hehe....

i still login to rav4 even though that was a long time ago... yearning for a SUV once more.. :)

I don't think there was any to begin with? kekeke... Change one lowered springs must wait for 3 mths. Lagi more 'exclusive" than ferrari! [lipsrsealed]

555+

LIM LIEN.... GOT FREE GIFT FOR YOU... KOPI C for FORGE DV? onz bo?

still selling my rav4 rear wheel cover.... anyone?