Lightspeed Clutched February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 Open flap.... unscrew cap... stick finger into hole (sounds kinky ) .... feel around for the G-spot ... it's a small ...erm ... nipple ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 the way u describe it ...... but with the refueling nozzle in, how you do that ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 That's the kinky part .... you stick BOTH the nozzle and your finger into the dark cave Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 Yup, about the safety feature....tested it when we did the transfer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic February 4, 2009 Author Share February 4, 2009 Open flap.... unscrew cap... stick finger into hole (sounds kinky ) .... feel around for the G-spot ... it's a small ...erm ... nipple sibeh R rated leh .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 sibeh R rated leh .... Must spice things up a little... place seems to be dead lately Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 sibeh R rated leh .... Lightspeed has already tell you how liao wor. I never bluff you about the button. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 one of these days must go dig dig and see can find that button or not..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...