Othello Supersonic February 2, 2009 Share February 2, 2009 hey guys, discovered a cool feature yesterday ( Dunno whether it was mentioned before) .... If I use my key to lock the door , and I hold the key in the 2 o'clock position, any wound down windows will wind up !! Vice versa !! At the same time also tested the safety feature of the window. Put my wallet at the top of the window ; once the window hit the wallet, it will wind back down ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear February 2, 2009 Share February 2, 2009 hey guys, discovered a cool feature yesterday ( Dunno whether it was mentioned before) .... If I use my key to lock the door , and I hold the key in the 2 o'clock position, any wound down windows will wind up !! Vice versa !! At the same time also tested the safety feature of the window. Put my wallet at the top of the window ; once the window hit the wallet, it will wind back down Old trick la! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear February 2, 2009 Share February 2, 2009 Try turning the ignition key while the car is on the move, might have nos effect or turbo boost! kekekeke... secret function. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear February 2, 2009 Share February 2, 2009 issit ? learn something new today .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear February 2, 2009 Share February 2, 2009 mai sabo leh ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic February 3, 2009 Author Share February 3, 2009 Old trick la! can let me be happy or not ? then you never share ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic February 3, 2009 Author Share February 3, 2009 Try turning the ignition key while the car is on the move, might have nos effect or turbo boost! kekekeke... secret function. more boost = turn more ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 3, 2009 Share February 3, 2009 When I first bought the car, I was taught this trick... First few weeks kept playing with the feature... damn bloody cool Ever since I experienced the "extra" feature of window drops 4 times... I'm too scared to wind the windows down anymore ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged February 3, 2009 Share February 3, 2009 I just realised that my car has a handbrake warning indicator. Drove a couple of meters with handbrake slightly up and got a warning from the dash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic February 3, 2009 Author Share February 3, 2009 thats it ..... end of window playing liao but still this came as a pleasant surprise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic February 3, 2009 Author Share February 3, 2009 kewl, lemme go see whether mine have or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 Do you know about the fuel tank button feature? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic February 4, 2009 Author Share February 4, 2009 simi ? dun bluff me hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 can auto top-up one issit ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 Suppose to enable you to top up more fuel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 don't see it leh .... peep here and there also can't find that button although someone say its behind the flap.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 Octy has the same feature as well. I found out when I test drove the car and drove with the handbrake on and was wondering why the car was beeping.... and was wondering what the lighted ! on the dash meant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear February 4, 2009 Share February 4, 2009 that's the one with the ! enclosed in (O) .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...