VIP have right to reserve MSCP?

Dankoo

I remember earlier we have this lady that "chop" lot for her partner...I think this pass down from our MP...it always happen but last week take the cake...there was this CNY dinner that is happening last evening...one of the MP for my GRC was the VIP..however, the aunties already came and "Chop" 3 lots...use white tape and the "Reserved" sign...on Sat morning! And they are taking away those season parking lots...Like that also can :angry: :angry: ....waste manpower (the aunties have to do guard duty whole day) and hoarding lots for the residents! I think it's about time for me to shoot a letter to the ministry!

On 2/2/2009 at 2:43 AM, Dankoo said:

I remember earlier we have this lady that "chop" lot for her partner...I think this pass down from our MP...it always happen but last week take the cake...there was this CNY dinner that is happening last evening...one of the MP for my GRC was the VIP..however, the aunties already came and "Chop" 3 lots...use white tape and the "Reserved" sign...on Sat morning! And they are taking away those season parking lots...Like that also can :angry: :angry: ....waste manpower (the aunties have to do guard duty whole day) and hoarding lots for the residents! I think it's about time for me to shoot a letter to the ministry!

They tell u.. is for the security purpose. [whip]

Write in to ministry? No point lah.. Even my friend's mother park her car in front of her own gate of her own house at Serangoon Gardens also kana summon. Write in also no use. You think HDB residents so big meh? Our gahmen and their people are the big one lah..

the "ladies" from grassroot right....trying to score charlie points lah....same thing happened during the last election, my wife and i were in the lift and upon reaching the ground floor, these aunties came rushing in to press the button open, put their bodies at the door to prevent from closing. KNN, their actions caused us unable to exit the lift, in the end have to give them a stern and irritating look and say aloud "excuse" to them.

GCT go marine parade, 1 day before in the afternoon prema ppl white tape the place and 24hours guard it already.

sit on motorbike staring at the lot.. what do you think?

You are stupid.

Read the HDB parking regulations.

They have the right to designate ANY parking lot they like, for as long as they like, to be "reserved" parking lots, whether they are season parking lots or not. An example is those lots reserved for the police, or for HDB staff. Why are you not also complaining about those lots?

The people who can do it, with the authority of the HDB, are those "aunties", or anyone alse designated by HDB.

If you bohchup and park in those "reserved" lots, you will certainly get a fine, more likely your car will be towed away.

So just tahan a while and just shut up.

Or become a minister yourself, and then everywhere you go on official functions, little sarkarkings will look after you.

Or buy your own landed property.

On 2/2/2009 at 4:08 AM, Davidtch said:

Can also stomp & complain.

Already got one joker recently comprain ppl holding funeral chope 3 season parking lots.

This makes me think chope-ing parking lots is worst dan going against religious believe. "Those who occupy thy favourite parking slot shall be cursed with a thousand curses". [laugh]

On 2/2/2009 at 4:19 AM, Nohnemwan said:

You are stupid.

Read the HDB parking regulations.

They have the right to designate ANY parking lot they like, for as long as they like, to be "reserved" parking lots, whether they are season parking lots or not. An example is those lots reserved for the police, or for HDB staff. Why are you not also complaining about those lots?

The people who can do it, with the authority of the HDB, are those "aunties", or anyone alse designated by HDB.

If you bohchup and park in those "reserved" lots, you will certainly get a fine, more likely your car will be towed away.

So just tahan a while and just shut up.

Or become a minister yourself, and then everywhere you go on official functions, little sarkarkings will look after you.

Or buy your own landed property.

eh bro... relax lah.... no need to reply in this manner lah... still CNY leh... chill chill

On 2/2/2009 at 4:39 AM, Altivo said:

eh bro... relax lah.... no need to reply in this manner lah... still CNY leh... chill chill

this fella deserves power bar le [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

You gota be kidding. The white MPs are god in Singapore. They can do whatever they like. Over at my MSCP here, they once SEALED 50% of the first floor "durian" location slots ( the best slots in the entire carpark ) and even station one indian RC superclub member to guard the "reserved" sign. SEAL OVERNIGHT somemore. Whole stretch EMpty

Once I drove past looking for a parking slot, I immediately SALUTED the indian chap for doing our nation a PROUD service. Peasants are peasants. You can drive a Jaguar or Audi or GTR for all I care, once we the white fellow visit your house, your carpark slots automatically became ours.

Be thankfuls the VVVVIPs dint book your girls overnight lor

On 2/2/2009 at 4:26 AM, Watwheels said:

Already got one joker recently comprain ppl holding funeral chope 3 season parking lots.

This makes me think chope-ing parking lots is worst dan going against religious believe. "Those who occupy thy favourite parking slot shall be cursed with a thousand curses". [laugh]

I doubt you want to fight with the ...... [lipsrsealed] , for that parking lots use later by the hearse... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

unless you got 9 lives ......... :huh::huh: