Another one @!$@#$#!$@@#

Gs300999s

we can never beat people like this... this fellow is probably thinking big deal, i got cash to burn, fine me clamp me i pay lor....

but then if i was a handicap driver n no lot for me, i'd just park right in front of his car n block him.... see how he lan lan

On 2/3/2009 at 5:10 AM, Puffer_fish said:

i dont sell porsche [:)] but if i am not wrong i know the owner,

I do see flashy cars parked illegally at PP. But I think they dun have choice too, as their regular lot and all lot taken but they dun park at handicapped lot leh.

This one was rushing to toilet ah? [sweatdrop]

On 2/3/2009 at 4:58 AM, Puffer_fish said:

relax lar, his business is in the building. he a nice guy if you know him in person

bro, your attitude a bit wrong.

Nice person does not mean can do such kind of acts right?

if he has this mentality of its ok then his this kind of mentality will apply in whatever situation in future as well.

so do him a favour and tell him he should not be doing such things.

thumbs down!

I believe TS mentioned car was there for like 1 hr so cannot be just go toilet....

If this car park at Vivo...sure clamp...saw before

relax lar, his business is in the building. he a nice guy if you know him in person

indeed ....education is his business. he is sorry for wat he has done.wants us to forgive him okok.

On 2/3/2009 at 1:27 AM, Jamstart said:

Aiyo, why cover the license plate number? Show it and let him malu lah.

what's there to malu about?

he is rich,just pay for clamp release only what.

On 2/3/2009 at 4:49 AM, Tunge said:

we can never beat people like this... this fellow is probably thinking big deal, i got cash to burn, fine me clamp me i pay lor....

but then if i was a handicap driver n no lot for me, i'd just park right in front of his car n block him.... see how he lan lan

If I am a handicap driver with a proper label, I would just drive my pick-up into this car.

doesn't mean a person is nice to his friend he cannot be F'up....

even the most hardcore murderer or rapist, can be nice to his children mah.... haha abit exagerated i know