Need recommendations for air con specialist

Shull

Bros, i think my aircon compressor up lorry liao..my SA at KM recommend me to change the whole compressor, which cost about 1k+...but i want 2nd opinion..any recommendations for any air con specialist?

Thanks..

ADD: APrecision Carcool service 176 Sin ming Drive #01-12

Tel: 65525288

ADD: New Luck Aircon Enterprises Blk 1066 Eunos Ave 4 #01-180 Spore 409800

Hope this helps!

ADD: APrecision Carcool service 176 Sin ming Drive #01-12

Tel: 65525288

ADD: New Luck Aircon Enterprises Blk 1066 Eunos Ave 4 #01-180 Spore 409800

Hope this helps!

will they chop carrot? pai seh, i very scared kena chop. [sweatdrop]

quite ok lar.. did mine there when my compressor died.

i asked around from stockist compressor price is $600. APrecision quoted $700, plus labour the total came up to $900+. not cheap but how much should we expect them to earn? smelly smelly is 30% after cost and labour.

quite ok lar.. did mine there when my compressor died.

i asked around from stockist compressor price is $600. APrecision quoted $700, plus labour the total came up to $900+. not cheap but how much should we expect them to earn? smelly smelly is 30% after cost and labour.

But do they provide warranty like at least 1 year for the compressor? I know AD will likely provide.

If dun have and the price quoted by that workshop vs AD is not much of a difference. I rather go back to AD.

will they chop carrot? pai seh, i very scared kena chop. [sweatdrop]

If you really want cheap, you can get your compressor from suppliers like Tanly Motor(Honda car parts) and dan look for those "one man show specialist" [laugh] (confirm cheaper labour) to replace the compressor.

the problem is, i dunno what exactly went up lorry...might be compressor, might be other things..

Edited by Shull

Go look around in Ubi or AMK for air-con specialist. Those who sell batts most likely can fix air-con also.

But you dun tell the repair man what KM told you. Just tell them smth wrong with the air-con, help take a look.

Hey bro, you can try Markcool at Woodlands area. My dad just changed the compressor of his Civic FD there recently, price ard $600... you can check it out...

alamak. civic es easy lah.

want to save $$$$$,go JB get recon compressor, save a lot man. recon items sometime can tahan for long time

try system top located at ubi road...they dealing in alot of recond air con compressors...

else try markcool

a compressor cost about 300 plus only.... the ws will mark up on the compressor and include the labour charges, which is why some bros says they are quoted 900 plus..