Punisher: War Zone (Movie)

Ultramega

Just watched Punisher: War Zone. Rated M18/Strong Violence. Lots of bloody and gruesome scenes....

The main bad guy, Jigsaw, got thrown into a glass crasher machine...when he got rescued, his face was all bloody, badly cut and without skin. [shakehead]

There's one scene where a person got hit by bazooka and BOOM.... whole body exploded. [bounce1][rifle]

In another one, one old woman's head got bashed up till only half her head was left and blood flowing out. [smash]

One guy's neck got sliced and blood gushing out... PISSSSS!!!! Another guy's neck got sliced so hard, his head fell backwards. And another bad guy's head got kicked so hard, his neck broke and head was like hanging by the neck's flesh (soft soft, know what i mean?). [knife]

From start till end, it's KILL KILL KILLLLLLL!!!!! Blood, blood and more blood! [dizzy]

Have u watched it?

I was thinking of going to watch that show but was put off by the feedback fellow bros gave me. was it worth watching?

To me it's worth watching. I enjoyed it. Am i sadist? [sly]

shown liao but like very low key sia

Ya, considered very low key for such a big budget film.... Maybe M18 rating not allowed to advertise?

To me it's worth watching. I enjoyed it. Am i sadist? [sly]

Hahahaha ok then u have just made the decision for me. i'll catch punisher tomorrow !

And no la u not saddist. Guys usually like to watch this kind of shows ma. The more brutal the more they shiok.

Think all guys have a saddist side in them deep down inside [sly]

Edited by Limxiaoming

There were so many punisher movie..... is it by marvel?

He one of he few characters who has no super powers nor super weapons. Something like Nick Fury.

His movies were easy to produce... is something like rambo in the city LOL.

Reading the comics is more fun.

Now i remember his super power..... he was being shot at and no place to hide... so he shot all the bullets down using his m-16.

Edited by Sw20