Any workshop that does spot spray paint at a good price ?

Totallypatrick

hi guys, pls PM me too. I was told by a workshop, it cost me $600 to spray my front bonnet, 2 sides (the metal just above the wheels) and some parts at the bumper. is it worth it?

Thanks!

hi guys, pls PM me too. I was told by a workshop, it cost me $600 to spray my front bonnet, 2 sides (the metal just above the wheels) and some parts at the bumper. is it worth it?

Thanks!

U wanna respray whole bonnet or just some parts? AD will ask u spray the whole thing.

got some minor scratches here and there after an accident. so was thinking to respray some parts.. like maybe the total area to be sprayed added up would be about 1/2 of an A4 paper only. $600 sia. i hear already sian. ppl spray whole car about 1k onwards. i spray front $600 liao. -.-

Lai i pm u contact. Ask him quote u.

yup. i know it's always vv expensive to go look for AD. thats why i went somewhere in ubi. and got quoted this kind of price.

if the price is similar to AD, might as well go AD hor..

the only difference i think is AD got QC.. imo.

yup. i know it's always vv expensive to go look for AD. thats why i went somewhere in ubi. and got quoted this kind of price.

if the price is similar to AD, might as well go AD hor..

the only difference i think is AD got QC.. imo.

Try the place i gave u and see. Use the code word get discount.

[smallcry]hi bro.. me also need a reliable mechanic to check my car .. dun know need any repair coz only some metal parts in the left front wheel pop out and of coz some scratches over the left front side of my car which may be need to spray paint.

Hope the mechanic can give me a free check and not to chop for me . Thanks so much ! Pls pm me and your magic word.

Try the place i gave u and see. Use the code word get discount.

All pm sent. Remember to give feedbacks please.!

Hello Bro Icyfreakass... I know you had sent alot of pms to some bros and I would appreciate if you could also pm me the details. Thanks!!!